unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

EU Slots – i stil mis 2 times 3000 euro cashouts

Ruling

Found for the Casino - All withdrawals can be accounted for as reversed and played down. There were no withdrawals still to be paid.

Read our EU Slots Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

i had 10 cash outs and deciled 8 i stil mis 2 times 3000 euro

Read the casino review

9 Responses

ThePOGG
Aug 08, 2019

Hi rachid1907 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we can do anything to help you I need you to provide a more detailed account of what the problems are?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

rachid1907
Aug 08, 2019

that day 23.07.2019 i had ten cash outs and i deciledend 8 so i stil had 2xtimes 3000 euro cash outs gone the say the took it because of documents the same day when the ask fur documents i send next day i ask fur the cash outs the say i played them the say the put the 6000 euro back on my account but thats not treu and they dont give me proof only talking and nothing more i now i stil had there 2 x times 3000 but the did not pay that out

rachid1907
Aug 08, 2019

and everday the say some thing else first they say its coming than its gone i lost it and then the say the put it back on my account but its 6000 euro i wil notis that that day i deposit 25 euro and i was winning alot i have also pics from cashouts and message with talking with the servivice there the ar raelly rude now the close also my account because i was sooo stresst uot because of al of this and i was rude to the custermure service

rachid1907
Aug 14, 2019

thy where saying that 2 x times 3000 euro whas delet because i did not had the documents but when the ask that day i send direkt documents i was new also there after the say it whas coming next day the say the put it back on my account and i lost it but thats not treu the are not profesiol compange steeling and leying when i ask to spaek some one over the Phone the say we dont have number and the oly talking raelly rude

rachid1907
Aug 14, 2019

did you get the foto,s i send ????

ThePOGG
Aug 16, 2019

Hi rachid1907,

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

rachid1907
Aug 16, 2019

can i spaek to some one plaese ?

rachid1907
Aug 23, 2019

i dont understand what your saying can i kontakt your firm and explaine i can not get in kontakt with you plaese kontakt me /???

ThePOGG
Sep 03, 2019

Hi rachid1907,

We've now reviewed your transaction history, play records, IP records and device records.

Each of your 10 withdrawal has been identified and in each case it can be confirmed that you reversed the withdrawal before it was processed. In each instance you then played these funds down and it can be confirmed that the play occurred from an IP address already associated with your account and on a device that was historically associated with your account.

Unfortunately, that being the case, there is nothing we can do to help you.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

rachid1907 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • EU Slots
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

August 7, 2019