ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

EuroPlay - Money got stucked

Ruling

Unresolved - This player has submitted a complaint 2 years after EuroPlay casino went offline. There's absolutely nothing we can do to help here.

Read our EuroPlay Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Please help! :)

Thank you

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

7 Responses

ThePOGG
March 8, 2017

Hi zozziii - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'm afraid you're going to have to provide a lot more information before we can do anything to help you. What do you mean 'money got stucked'?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 16, 2017

Hi zozziii,

We can't move this issue until you've provided more detail.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 20, 2017

Hi zozziii,

If we haven't heard back from you by Friday the 24th of March I'll assume you no longer want our assistance with this issue.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

zozziii
March 20, 2017

'money got stucked' means:

I deposited to the casino, and i won, and they didnt pay out my winnings!

ThePOGG
March 20, 2017

Hi zozziii,

That's still not enough information - why haven't the operator paid you? Have you had problems with verification? Are they still saying they're going to pay you and the withdrawal hasn't come through? Have they told you that you're not going to be paid? If so, why not?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

zozziii
March 20, 2017

My account was verified! Earlier they payed out normally.

They always just promised, next day and next day, and nothing happened!

They didnt tell me, they are not going pay! They promised, they pay.

(But now the casino is closed) :(

ThePOGG
March 20, 2017

Hi zozziii,

I've just looked at the internet archive and the last time that they've successfully crawled the Europlay site was in May 2015. If the closure had happened recently there's a small possibility we could have done something to help you, but given that this operator disappeared almost 2 years ago I'm afraid there's nothing we can do in this instance.

Sorry we can't be of more help,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

zozziii consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

March 8, 2017

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.