unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

EUSlot – cashout

Ruling

Found for the Casino - There is no legal requirement for operators to offer a double-up feature with any slots game and where this is remove it does not constitute cheating.

Read our EUSlots Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello i want cashout my money from this site but always they saying cashout canceled my bank i asked my bank they told me nothing problem by my bank, i try another cashout but they dont help me always saying wait i wait and after canceled can u help me please?

Read the casino review

7 Responses

ThePOGG
Dec 03, 2019

Hi gordi89 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Gordi89
Dec 10, 2019

Hello i got news i won this site much money on 2019.12.02 after i write u they accepted my ID and etc. I have just 1 problem the website after i won they changed the game what i played and it was importent changes because if u cant double ur free spins (Example at 10€ BÉT maybe ur free spins will be 2000 € u can double up i won with this before dec2.)ur chance to winning is low and they changed the game u can controll it i think and if u had big win from free spins u cant double up i think this is not correct and my lawyer told me if they not noticed up the game will be changed is not regular not correct with the player who playing i lost my money what i won by the time i noticed changes and i dont want my money what i won it is doesnt matter now but what i deposited after 2019.12.02. I want back because they changed the game and nothing noticed for players. if they do not respond within 5 days my lawyer will take the appropriate legal steps. because it's a scam for players . game changes are required to inform the players U can check it please it is 100% i have right .

ThePOGG
Dec 20, 2019

Hi Gordi89,

What evidence do you have to support this claim? EUSlots do not develop their own games - they buy them in from external providers - and as such do not have the capacity to change them. Further more, the double-up feature that is offered on some games is not standard across all games and there would be no requirement to 'inform you' of its removal unless this was done after the point where you placed your wager (i.e. mid-spin).

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 29, 2019

Hi Gordi89,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Gordi89
Jan 02, 2020

Hello,
Happy new year!
I thanks ur help! My problem
Is i cant give u evidence coz i not maked video or photo and i dont know how i can give evidence i tought u can make control on website this time what i told i know i have right coz i played on 10$ bet after free spin i won 1900 or 1912€ i dont remember and after i doubled up after somedays i played same game same bet and free spins i won same like 1850-1900€ and doublee was gray (i mean cant u click on it) i think this not normal few days ago its working and after i won not working.I not lie i dont give a s*** money doesnt matter just this is not korrekt with the players this is cheating with players.

ThePOGG
Jan 03, 2020

Hi Gordi89,

Whether or not the double-up feature is offered does not impact the fairness of the game. It is a separate bet offer optionally after the main round and it would not be considered compulsory for any operator to offer it at any given time. Not being allowed to use the double-up feature would not be considered 'cheating' by the casino any more than deciding not to offer a game any more. As stated above - unless the feature was removed after you had actively wagered on it and the removal was used to justify not honouring the bet, then no cheating has occurred. Not allowing you to place this bet is not cheating.

So to be clear we cannot help you with this aspect of your claim.

Are you still experiencing issues with your cashout?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Gordi89
Jan 04, 2020

No thanks im done.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

gordi89 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • EU Slots
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

December 3, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.