ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Evobet - non-payment

Ruling

Found for the Casino - Evobet have provided proof of payment but the player has failed to provide the request bank statements to verify an issue.

Read our Evobet Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I never received my 300 euro withdrawal from October 2018. Customer support is terrible as no one responds to me. I sent all the documents they asked to prove I never received the withdrawal

Read the casino review

8 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
July 6, 2019

Hi sk12345 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Unfortunately you've chosen to play with a group that are negatively listed with this service and who have a documented history of poor practices. While we will try to contact the operator on your behalf the chances of a successful mediation are low.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
July 16, 2019

Hi sk12345,

Evobet have provided a transaction record demonstrating that this payment was issued to you on the 15th of October to your Nationwide Building Society account.

Can you please provide statements for this account between the 15th of October and the 30th of November? Send them to [email protected].

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
July 23, 2019

Hi sk12345,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
July 30, 2019

Hi sk12345,

I'm following-up on the above again?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
sk12345
July 31, 2019

Hi, this is where the problem is. I never received the withdrawal, I have provided statements to prove this. At the moment I am in discussion with curaçao e-gaming. This was the same time their bank went into administration, the funds are obviously lost or being held but I shouldn’t have to be penalised for this.

User icon
ThePOGG
August 2, 2019

Hi sk12345,

As requested above, can you please forward the statements to [email protected]?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 9, 2019

Hi sk12345,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 16, 2019

Hi sk12345,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 23rd of August I'll assume you no longer require our assistance with this issue and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

sk12345 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • EvoBet
  • Curacao eGaming
  • CW Marketing B.V.

July 6, 2019

United States country flag