ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Eypobet - is not paying my withdrawals and unresponsive.

Ruling

Resolved - After some significant delays due to technical issues at Eypobet casino, the player was eventually transferred their full balance.

Player's Complaint

Hi,

On January the 10th I played a 200 euro deposit on Eypobet. With that deposit i got a bonus of a 100 euro's.

I played the Jack and Jill slot machine and managed to run my balance op to 6870 euro's. I finished my wagering from the bonus playing the same machine and keeping the same bet size.

Before I made a withdrawal I verified my account first and on January the 12th I received an e-mail that my account was fully verified. So I made 5 withdrawals of 1000 euro's (The maximum you can do per month) and hoped I would receive them soon.

But nothing happened so on January 22nd I send them an e-mail asking when they would process the withdrawals I made. This e-mail would be forwarded to their financial department and I would hear from them. Now It is 6 days later and I still have not yet received a reply from the financial department, anything from my withdrawals, my e-mails are not being answered and the live chat on their site always says there is 1 person ahead of you but you can keep waiting for hours and hours and no one will ever show up to help you.

Since they are unresponsive and not willing to handle this matter with me I really hope you could be of any assistance in this matter.

Regards,

[EDIT]

Casino username: [EDIT]

Casino e-mail address:[EDIT]

P.S.

The casino is not in the list so I just selected the first one but the casino I have issues with is Eypobet.

Read the casino review

16 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
February 4, 2015

Hi chocoladesjakie - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Firstly - apologies for the delays - I've been attending a conference with limited time/internet access.

Has this issue been resolved? If not can you confirm what bet size you were placing when you were playing?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
February 4, 2015

Hi chocoladesjakie,

I've received your email confirming that you were wagering €14/spin. Having reviewed EypoBet's terms these wagers would be in violation of the below term;

8. Until the requirements of any active Casino bonus have been met, the maximum bet that can be placed in any Casino game is €7.50. This includes double up wagers after the game round is completed (such as wagering winnings from X game round on red/black). Placing a bet higher than the amount results in forfeiting the bonus itself as well as any winnings (cash and bonus) from the time the bonus was activated. Casino includes slots, table games, games, scratch cards and live casino.

Regarding your claim that this term was added subsequently, I've looked through the terms and conditions monitoring service I use which does not track this page, WayBackMachine, which does not have a copy of this page and I've looked at the Google cache of this page, dated the 16th of January which shows this term in its current form. Unless you have some supporting evidence to validate the claim that the term was added subsequent to your play on the 10th of January, I've no way of proving this claim.

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
February 5, 2015

Hi chocoladesjakie,

I've received your email with the attached screenshot.

The bonus you list as having claimed is dated for the 12th of January not the 10th. Is that correct?

Also have you received any further similar promotional emails from after the 13th of January? These would be useful.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
February 11, 2015

Hi chocoladesjakie,

Yes I am still pursuing this issue. I agree that the email documentation strongly supports the conclusion that the terms were changed after you played. The reason you have not heard from me is that I have not had a response from Eypobet yet.

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
February 16, 2015

Hi chocoladesjakie,

I've just made my third and final attempt to contact them directly and if I don't get anything back I'll contact their regulator.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
February 17, 2015

Hi chocoladesjakie,

I've had a response from Eypobet regarding your issue.

They agree your case is absolutely legitimate and have stated that they do intend to pay you. They are experiencing some technical issues that are affecting making payouts to a fair number of players and are working to resolve these issues just now.

I wanted to give you the good news quickly. I'll now be reverting to them to see if we can find out a rough time frame within which you can expect you payment.

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
March 2, 2015

Hi chocoladesjakie,

Unfortunately I haven't had any further information from Eypobet. I have been pursuing them regarding another player complaint at the same time and they appear to have become non-responsive.

I've given them a deadline of this Friday to get back in contact.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
March 6, 2015

Hi chocoladesjakie,

I have now managed to re-establish communication with Eypobet.

They've expressed their apologies and have offered assurances that even if I close the complaint as 'non-payment' they will get your funds to you as quickly as they can. My understanding is that they've lost some key team members recently and accessing certain facilities has become difficult and is causing substantial delays in processing payments.

While I understand how frustrating this will be for you, I'm sure you'd agree with me that receiving your money late is FAR better than not receiving it at all. As such I'm going to hold this complaint open for the time being and hopefully we'll make some progress next week.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
March 16, 2015

Hi chocoladesjakie,

I've received feedback from EypoBet. They seem to be having some issues dealing with Skrill at the present time and someone should contact you in the next few days to try to arrange to make payments directly to a debit card.

Keep me updated if you hear anything.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
March 23, 2015

Hi chocoladesjakie,

Can you confirm whether Eypobet has contacted you?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
March 25, 2015

Hi chocoladesjakie,

Eypobet have informed me that they have now contacted you. Can I get you to check your email and spam folders and confirm whether you've received anything?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
March 27, 2015

Hi chocoladesjakie,

Thanks for letting me know that the payment has now been processed. Please let me know when you've received your funds and I'll close this complaint :)

All the best,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
April 3, 2015

Hi chocoladesjakie,

Have you received your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
April 10, 2015

Hi chocoladesjakie,

If I've not heard back from you by Friday the 17th of April I will assume that you've received your funds and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
April 10, 2015

Hi chocoladesjakies,

Thanks for confirming that you've received some of the balance. I'll hold this complaint open until you've confirmed you've received the final payment ;)

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
April 22, 2015

Hey chocoladesjakies,

Have you received your final payment?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

chocoladesjakie consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

February 4, 2015

United States country flag