unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

FashionTV – Delayed payment

Ruling

Found for the Player - FashionTV Casino have failed to pay this player after a regulator ruling in favour of the player. Their license has subsequently been revoked though they are still actively briefing players that they still hold a Curacao license.

Read our FashionTV Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello

I have made a withdrawal to my neteller account for 4500 euros the 22nd of march 2016 at Fashion TV Casino. Today its still pending. I have sent them the documents they asked for and those were approved the 15th of march 2016. I have sent them several emails but dont get any replies. I have been on the chat many times and they assure me that everything is in order and that I will get my money as soon as possible. In the same time they tell me that they don't have any information about why the withdrawal is taking so long....

I haven't been playing with any bonuses or freespins.

Like another player that I have read about on this page I also have contacted curacao gaming. They told me that it should be resolved a couple of weeks ago but nothing happened. The latest info from curacao gaming is that they would have a meeting with the managing director of fashion tv casino this week but still no new information.

The only explanation I have got is from the chat, they have told me that the finance department did some security controls and after that they told me that they had technical difficulties. This was about a month ago and now they don't even come with excuses.

Like I wrote before I have sent them several emails addressed to the finance department but they refuse to answer me.

I really hope you can help me with this situation. I cant find any reason to why they haven't paid me my money.

Read the casino review

12 Responses

ThePOGG
Jun 19, 2016

Hi MikeNe - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we can do anything to help you I need you to provide me with your username and email address at FashionTV casino.

Once I have those I'll contact the operator/regulator.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

MikeNe
Jun 20, 2016

Hi ThePogg

Did you get my email with the information?

ThePOGG
Jun 22, 2016

Hi MikeNe,

Just to confirm - yes I have received your details. I contacted Gaming Curacao 2 days ago and have just received a response. The person in charge of this issue had to take an unexpected leave of absence and has returned today. They will be talking to the Managing Director of FashionTV and I'm hoping to hear back from them soon.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

MikeNe
Jun 30, 2016

Hi Thepogg

I have recieved a mail from Gaming Curacao where I got some new information.

Gaming Curacao is in contact with fashion tv casino and the managing director. Still nothing has happend but the MD said that the withdrawal should be resolved this week.

The casino also say that they dont deny my withdrawal but blaims it on internal problems.

MikeNe
Jul 05, 2016

Hi Thepogg

Have you any new information about my withdrawal?
The managing director said it would be resolved last week but nothing has happened.

ThePOGG
Jul 06, 2016

Hi MikeNe,

I haven't had anything further from FashionTV or Gaming Curacao. My honest opinion is that this group now just seem to be stringing the regulator along and it's only a matter of time before they lose their license. I'll contact Gaming Curacao again and see what I can find out.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 11, 2016

Hi MikeNE,

I've had a response from Gaming Curacao today, providing little information other than that Gaming Curacao are going to chase this issue again soon and that my point of contact will be out of the office until the 20th.

The best I can give you is to be patient, polite and persistent. The truth is that Gaming Curacao are essentially your only hope of getting paid. They do seem to be making efforts even if the operator isn't really playing ball.

The fact that BetFTV are assuring Gaming Curacao that they will pay tells us that they put at least some stock in their license and do not want to lose it. Any regulatory sanction - regardless of jurisdiction - will be slow to fall so the delays are nothing unusual. The real question is only whether BetFTV want to retain their license enough to ultimately pay and only time will tell that. So playing along with Gaming Curacao is your best option if you want to retain any chance of finally getting paid.

Btw - you are not alone in being in this situation with this operator. I'm aware of 2 other cases that are both having the same issues.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 01, 2016

Hi MikeNE,

Just to let you know I've chased Gaming Curacao about this issue again today.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 25, 2016

Hi MikeNE,

I've followed up with Gaming Curacao again today. My understanding is that there should be an update for you this week, so hopefully that will come through today or tomorrow.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 05, 2016

Hi MikeNE,

I've contact Gaming Curacao again today to request an update on this issue.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 07, 2016

Hi maks,

I've been informed by Gaming Curacao today that they've stipulated that FashionTV are to pay the various outstanding player balances this week or their license will be suspended.

Hopefully your money will come through....

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 14, 2016

Hi MikeNE,

As you've not received your payment I've contacted Gaming Curacao again to confirm that the FashionTV license has been revoked. I'll let you know when I hear from them.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.