unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

FastPay Casino – Issues

Ruling

Found for the Casino - Fastpay Casino are a private business that are entirely within their right to decline any player's custom for any reason that is non-discriminatory.

Read our FastPay Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Aside from the fact that I am already self excluded from Direx NV a long time ago fastpay allowed me to deposit over $35000 and then closed my account!

Read the casino review

9 Responses

ThePOGG
Feb 18, 2020

Hi evad - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Firstly - the Curacao licensing system does not require operators to carry over self-exclusions to other properties on the license. If you have requested a self-exclusion another Direx NV property it would not apply to FastPay Casino.

You may find our free Responsible Gambling app BetBlocker useful. It allows users to restrict their internet capable devices from accessing over 12k gambling operator websites for between 24 hours and 5 years.

Specifically why has the operator closed your account?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

evad
Feb 20, 2020

They gave me no reason said under terms 3.6 they don't have to give a reason

evad
Feb 23, 2020

Hi just following up on what more information I should provide?

evad
Feb 26, 2020

I've emailed you

ThePOGG
Feb 28, 2020

Hi evad,

Were there any funds in your account at the time it was closed?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

evad
Mar 01, 2020

Hi,

No there wasn't which ian't the point the point is that they took so much money and then closed my account for no reason~

ThePOGG
Mar 03, 2020

Hi evad,

In that case there is nothing we can do to help you. FastPay Casino are a private business and within their rights to decline custom to any person at any time for any reason that is non-discriminatory in nature.

Sorry we cannot be of further help.

ThePOGG

evad
Mar 04, 2020

Also I'm based in autralia they are legally not sllowed to provide services here

ThePOGG
Mar 06, 2020

Hi evad,

As is detailed in our Complaints FAQs we do not pursue refund of losses based on lack of license. If your own government cannot enforce their laws there is no reason to expect the operator to offer a refund because we ask them too.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

evad consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Fast Pay
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Direx N.V.

February 17, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.