ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Fone Casino - Withdrawal of 150€ unfailry declined

Ruling

Found for the Player - Fone casino do not list any prohibition of claiming bonuses at more than one brand and were non-responsive to this complaint.

Player's Complaint

Hi, i open an account on fonecasino in 7 august , and use for the first time in that casino a coupon OLYMPIA , witch was 10 complimentary spins. I win and met the wager requirement to make a withdraw in the maximum 150€ .I have a screenshot with that movements. The withdraw was declined because they said that i have accounts in others casinos of the same group of casino witch i gambled before and use no deposit coupons in those .

I dont have the blame that the fonecasino has sister casinos and i´m asking to them pay what they own me.

Thank you for your attention.

Best regards,

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

8 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
August 15, 2016

Hi engrsc - welcome to ThePOGG!

Before we can do anything to help you I need you to provide the username and email address you use at Fone casino. Once I have those I'll contact the casino.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
engrsc
August 15, 2016

Hi there, my username is [EDIT] and my mail is [EDIT] Thanks again for your atencion

User icon
engrsc
August 15, 2016

I open an account in fonecasino in 7 august , and use in the sameday a coupon, only once in that casino. So in the fonecasino , and i´m talking just about this one, i dont have claimed multiple free bonus like they said just once OLYMPIA , witch was 10 free spins .

User icon
ThePOGG
August 17, 2016

Hi engrsc,

To answer your email - we have contacted the operator to inform them that we've received a complaint but we have not yet had a response from them.

As to further information about our service you can find all the information about our complaint service at the below links:

http://thepogg.com/submit-complaint/

http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
engrsc
August 27, 2016

Hi the Pogg it past over 12 days, do you have already obtain a response from the casino? How long is the limite time for them to response? Thanks [EDIT]

User icon
ThePOGG
August 29, 2016

Hi engrsc,

We have not yet heard back from Fone casino and will be following up with them later this week.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 31, 2016

Hi engrsc,

There is no set time that a complaint is expected to take to manage as we deal with every complaint based on its individual circumstances.

In a situation like this where the operator seems unlikely to response we'll generally make 3 attempts to contact them, each 1-2 weeks apart, before we'll close the complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
September 19, 2016

Hi engrsc,

Unfortunately we've not had any response to our repeated efforts to contact Fone casino. We've set a final response date of Friday the 23rd of September.

I'll let you know if they get back to us.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

engrsc consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

August 15, 2016

United States country flag