ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Freaky Vegas - Delayed withdrawal

Ruling

Resolved - Both Freaky Vegas Casino and the player have confirmed for this service that this issue has been resolved.

Read our Freaky Vegas Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello!

 

I made a deposit of 100:- SEK on FreakyVegas 2018/08/30 and used one of their available bonuses. I played through the bonus and converted the bonus amount without any problem, and 2018/09/07 I requested two withdrawals of 1500:- SEK and 1900:- SEK.

 

I made two withdrawals 2018/09/07 of 1500 SEK and 1900 SEK, and I expected that it would be two trouble-free withdrawals, instead, I've only had problem after problem after problem with the casino in terms of excuses, various lies, the have pulled out on time, they have been unable to answer my questions and so much more.  

 

On 2018/09/18 the dates on both of my withdrawals were changed from 2018/09/07 to 2018/09/18, which, according to the support, was due to my withdrawals would be handled by their department and that I could expect my withdrawals very shortly. So it took them 11 days to start managing my withdrawal request despite it in their casino terms under Deposit, Transfers and Withdrawals and under number 9. it says the following:

 

”9. FreakyVegas.com will do its utmost to process any withdrawal requests between 6 and 12 hours on working days from receipt of such request.”

 

It was first around 2018/09/21 that FreakyVegas chose to process one of the withdrawals (1900 SEK), but that withdrawal was suddenly denied without me being informed of it - and according to FreakyVegas, my withdrawal was all of a sudden denied due to a failure when trying to pay out the money to my Visa card they say. I had to question the customer service several times why the withdrawal had been denied before I got an explanation.

 

But instead of the money (1900 SEK) going back to my cashbalance at the casino, they have managed to lose the 1900 SEK somewhere in the process of the denied withdrawal - and all that I've heard from them is full of excuses and that they have forwarded the case to another department to find out where my money has ended. But now 18 days later, the money is still gone and they still can not give me any answer or an explanation of where the money have ended up or what happens to my other withdrawal of 1500 SEK that is still a pending withdrawal.  

 

I contacted the support on FreakyVegas once again on 2018/10/03 to ask them what’s happening with my withdrawal of 1500 SEK as well as the money 1900 SEK that is still missing from my account - and also to express my frustration regarding this problem, and the only answer that I got from [EDIT] on the support was the following:

”I understand your frustration and your issue has been forwarded with high-priority. We will get back to you via email as soon as possible.

I assure you we are doing our best and will get back to you as soon as there is any update or solution. Until then I am asking for a little more patience please.”

So now I’m tired of this, I have been patience enough for 3 weeks since my money went missing, and I have been patience enough for 1 month since I requested my withdrawals. So therefore I have decided to post this complaint with a hope that this will solve this situation so that I can get my money.

I have printscreens of the chatlogs with the support, I have printscreens of my withdrawals, I have printscreens of almost everything that I could need in this situation to prove that I have the right on my side.

Read the casino review

4 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
October 12, 2018

Hi Stpwille95 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
October 24, 2018

Hi Stpwille95,

I've spoken to the operator and they inform us that this issue has been resolved. Can you confirm this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Stpwille95
October 24, 2018

Hi ThePOGG, Thank you for your assistance regarding this situation, I appreciate the help from you guys! I can confirm that this issue has been resolved, and I have received the money from FreakyVegas. Best Regards, [EDIT]

User icon
ThePOGG
October 26, 2018

Hi Stpwille95,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Stpwille95 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

October 10, 2018

United States country flag