ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Genesis - problems

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and Genesis Casino have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our Genesis Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi, after hitting a win at Genesis casino they have not paid since the 2nd December and will not provide me with a satisfactory explanation why. I would appreciate you help in returning my money as I have already submitted many invasive selfies for them before. Thank you

Read the casino review

7 Responses

ThePOGG
January 8, 2021

Hi madchan66 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

madchan66
February 1, 2021

Hi, is there any update please? I still haven't received funds, they haven't paid for about 2 months now...

madchan66
February 10, 2021

Hi, I had an email the other day saying that Genesis have detected fraudulent activity on my account and as a result are confiscating all funds. This is total unprovable nonsense. Can you please help put a bit of pressure on them to pay out as their approach is currently incredibly rogue.

ThePOGG
February 21, 2021

Hi madchan66,

Our understanding is that your withdrawal was processed on the 17/02. Can you confirm receipt of your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
February 28, 2021

Hi madchan66,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

madchan66
February 28, 2021

They've paid, thank you

ThePOGG
March 7, 2021

Hi madchan66,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

madchan66 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Genesis Casino
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Curacao eGaming
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Genesis Global Limited

January 8, 2021

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.