unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

GoPro – Won’t self exclude me

Ruling

Resolved - A responsible gambling issue has been resolved and this player has confirmed their deposits have been refunded.

Read our GoPro Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have asked this company to self exclude me 5 times due to a gambling addiction.i am still able to deposit I don't want to help

Read the casino review

11 Responses

ThePOGG
Jul 29, 2019

Hi shanny0 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we can do anything to help you, you need to provide us with your full name.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Shanny0
Jul 29, 2019

[EDIT]

Shanny0
Jul 30, 2019

I've just deposited again and win ,£500 I want to with draw it and then be selfexcluded

ThePOGG
Jul 30, 2019

Hi Shanny0,

Thanks for that.

Before we go any further can you forward on any communications you've had with the operator where you've asked to "self exclude" to [email protected]?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Shanny0
Jul 30, 2019

Yes how do I so that

Shanny0
Jul 30, 2019

All done sent images of emails

Shanny0
Aug 01, 2019

I can still log in and deposit they won't accept my emails I've tried to self exclude 7 times and they won't close my account I've emailed the screen shots

Shanny0
Aug 02, 2019

I've put £234 in lastnite can someone help please

ThePOGG
Aug 30, 2019

Hi Shanny0,

My understanding is that you have now been refunded all deposits occurring after your exclusion request. Can you confirm this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Shanny0
Aug 30, 2019

Yes I have now thankyou

ThePOGG
Sep 03, 2019

Hi Shanny0,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

shanny0 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • GoPro Casino
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Aspire Global International Ltd

July 29, 2019