ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Grand Fortune - $100.00 dispute

Ruling

Resolved - Grand Fortune Casino inform us that this player has now been paid. The player is non-responsive to our request for updates so we assume that they've received their funds.

Read our Grand Fortune Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Played with a no deposit bonus. Made the play through . Called verified everything was ok to withdrawal got the ok. But nothing.

Read the casino review

9 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
April 6, 2018

Hi BigA13 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we go any further I need you to tell me more about this issue. How long have you been waiting? What have you been told by the operator? Have you previously claimed No Deposit Bonuses at this operator?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
BigA13
April 7, 2018

Hello thePOGG.COM , I BELIEVE IVE BEEN WAITING AT LEAST SINCE JANUARY TO RECEIVE MY WITHDRAWAL COULD BE LONGER BUT THTS THE LAST DOCUMENTED DATE I HAVE. I'VE SPOKEN RO SEVERAL EMPLOYEES OVER AT GRANDFORTUNE AND EVERY TIME THERE WAS A DIFFERENT PROBLEM. "I HAD TOO MANY ACCOUNTS" ... "MY DOCUMENTS WERE TOO BLURRY" "I DIDNT HAVE AN ACCOUNT THERE".. JUST ENDLESS EXCUSES AND DELAYS..THERE DEPARTMENT

User icon
BigA13
April 7, 2018

Was not working .. I'm not even sure what tht means! No I have never claimed a previous bonus and no I do not have multiple accounts. It's been very hard to actually communicate with them, they cut me off or just basically tell me to F.... off. I tried several times for months but nothing.

User icon
BigA13
April 10, 2018

Hey POGG I WAS JUS WONDERING IF PROGRESS WAS MADE

User icon
ThePOGG
April 11, 2018

Hi BigA13,

We have passed your complaint on but have not yet received feedback.

I will revert to you when we have relevant information to share.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
BigA13
April 28, 2018

How long could this take to get resolved? Any news on this matter? Just wondering thanks.

User icon
ThePOGG
May 21, 2018

Hi BigA13,

We've managed to re-establish a line of communication with this operator. They inform us that you should have received your payment last week. Can you confirm?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
May 30, 2018

Hi BigA13,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
June 6, 2018

Hi BigA13,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 15th of June I'll assume you've received your payment and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

BigA13 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

April 6, 2018

United Kingdom country flag

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.