unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Grand Mondial – withdrawal issues

Ruling

Found for the Casino - The submitting player has declined to provide any of the information that would be necessary to review a case of this nature.

Read our Grand Mondial Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have deposited more than 120k but due to their nature of abuse to withdrawal I never did that deposited more than 120k USD and when try to withdrawal they have not of excuse please help me to get my money back it was through casino rewards

Read the casino review

12 Responses

ThePOGG
May 07, 2019

Hi iamazre - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I need you to be a little clearer about what the issue is here. Your complaint says that you both deposited and did not deposit $120k?

I also need you to provide your full name.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Iamazre
May 07, 2019

Full Name - [EDIT]

I have deposited 120K

ThePOGG
May 07, 2019

Hi Iamazre,

Thanks for the additional information. However I still need you to clearly explain what the problem is?

Thanks

ThePOGG

Iamazre
May 07, 2019

the issue is with I have deposited 120K but cheated by them they never allowed to withdrawal due to their policies
So they cheated me I want my money back from Casino rewards

ThePOGG
May 10, 2019

Hi Iamazre,

Specifically how have they "cheated" you?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Iamazre
May 10, 2019

They have looted my money I want it should be back please help

Iamazre
May 10, 2019

I deposited but never get any money

Iamazre
May 10, 2019

I don't understand your needs help if you can

Iamazre
May 12, 2019

Cheat means cheat they cheted in such ways I deposited 120K, but never get anything I need my money back, if you can help please help me , otherwise we can stop the conversation as lots of energy and time will waste for both, so please if you can do something

ThePOGG
May 14, 2019

Hi lamazre,

If we don't understand what your problem is then we cannot help you. What evidence do you have to suggest that you've been cheated? Is this a case that you are unhappy with the amount you've lost and are contesting the games are not fair? Are you saying they've removed money from your account? Are you saying that they've not paid withdrawals?

We will need to understand your claim and you will need to provide supporting evidence to validate the claim before we can do anything to help you.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 24, 2019

Hi lamazre,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 31, 2019

Hi lamazre,

If we haven't had a response from you by Friday the 7th of June I'll assume you do not want our assistance with this issue and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

iamazre consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Grand Mondial
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Apollo Entertainment Limited

May 6, 2019