unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Grand Reef – withdrawal delay

Ruling

Found for the Player - Grand Reef casino have strung us along for months, failed to meet payment promises and are now non-communicative. This is happening across a large number of complaints totalling to hundreds of thousands in value - we consider this group VERY high risk for players.

Read our Grand Reef Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

hi there

i completed a withdrawal on 6/11/17 i have still not received any payment back onto my credit card i did all my id and forms and they were sent back (1/12/17) on the as were not asked for till 1/12/17 i have repeatedly emailed in regards to this withdrawal but am starting to get the run around and not getting anywhere

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
Dec 08, 2017

Hi emmarose - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

emmarose
Dec 10, 2017

Hi there
Thanks very much for helping
Regards

emmarose
Dec 17, 2017

Just an update i contacted grandreef casino yesterday 16/12/17 for an update on payment and was advised funds had been returned to gaming account because they had taken over a month to process so I have since had to make another withdrawal and now have a different withdrawal number for the same withdrawal I had first done on the 6/11/17

emmarose
Jan 03, 2018

i emailed grand reef casino again on the 29/12/17 this is a copy of the exact email sent Am still getting the run around in regards to this withdrawal made on 6/11/17

Hi [EDIT]

Festive Greetings to you!

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the delay regarding your winnings. The time frame has been long and we certainly appreciate your patience during this time. We understand that it can get frustrating to wait for your funds to be processed but we can assure you our finance team are working very hard to process the withdrawal queue. Kindly bear in mind due to the festive season certain withdrawals have been delayed. However we will certainly be in touch as soon as we receive confirmation regarding your payment date for your winnings of dollars.

Wishing you and your loved ones a blessed festive season!

Kind regards,

[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Jan 31, 2018

Hi emmarose,

I've finally managed to get hold of the operator with regard to your issue. They inform me that you have agreed a payment plan with them and are receiving payments as scheduled. Can you confirm this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Feb 12, 2018

Hi emmarose,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

emmarose
Feb 23, 2018

hi there
The original payment plan they sent to me they didn't stick too I have had two payments from them with approx 6 weeks apart
The first one was a refund of what had been paid by card from myself to them and second one was just made on the 20/02/18 Hopefully the last payment of $612 nzd will be made soon
Thanks

ThePOGG
Apr 06, 2018

Hi emmarose,

Unfortunately we've got seven different players all complaining about this group and over the course of the last 5 months we've been unable to make any significant progress with any of them.

The sad reality here is that we don't feel that our interventions are making any difference at this point and given that one of the complainants has been waiting on payment since January 2017 (!!!) and the operator's rep has not provided any explanation for the hold up of any of these payments - in fact we haven't had any new information on any of these complaints in over 6 weeks - we have no choice but to conclude that this operator is either struggling to meet its payment obligations or simply does not intend to pay.

At this point a warning has to be issued to other players about this group.

I'm sorry we couldn't be of more help this issue and if the operator do come back to us I'll ensure you are informed asap.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.