MENU
Forum

Get up to 11

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Hello – Disputes withdrawal

Ruling

Found for the Casino - Until this player can provide the required documentation from their bank stating that they cannot trace the funds the operator cannot reverse the transaction and reissue payment.

Read our Hello Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Had a winning on account but I click on a expired debit bank account for withdrawal. Now is like they said they paid out but I haven’t received any winnings. On going since end of April this year.

Read the casino review

13 Responses

ThePOGG
May 30, 2018

Hi swan101 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what I can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

swan101
Jun 04, 2018

Any updates?

ThePOGG
Jun 04, 2018

Hi swan101,

I've spoken to the operator about this issue. To resolve it they would need to get their payment processor to recall the payment from the expired card.

What needs to happen here is that firstly you need to contact the issuing bank provide them with the following information and ask them to trace the funds:

Payment Method:****[EDIT]
Payment Ref:[EDIT]
ARN:[EDIT]

If your bank cannot trace the funds you need to ask them to provide you with a letter stating that they cannot trace the funds using the ARN number. In this situation the operator should be able to reverse the transaction if you can provide said letter.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

swan101
Jun 05, 2018

Just emailed bank . Will update if I hear anymore news

swan101
Jun 15, 2018

Dispute team with bank takes forever. Called to find out any updates. On going case

ThePOGG
Jun 15, 2018

Hi swan101,

No problem - just let us know when you hear from your bank.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 09, 2018

Hi swan101,

Have you spoken to your bank?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

swan101
Jul 23, 2018

Still in process with my bank

ThePOGG
Aug 30, 2018

Hi swan101,

I'm following-up with you regarding your communications with your bank?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

swan101
Aug 30, 2018

Not getting anywhere with the bank either. Can I authorised for you to act on my behalf to deal with the bank ?

ThePOGG
Sep 03, 2018

Hi swan101,

Unfortunately while you could provide permission for us to act on your behalf in interacting with your bank, there's no requirement for your bank to acknowledge or accept this and even if they did it would likely take months of back and forth with your bank's legal department to get this arranged.

My recommendation would be that you go into your local branch and ask for a meeting to discuss this issue - that's likely the quickest way to resolve this issue.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 04, 2018

Hi swan101,

Have you had any success with your bank?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 01, 2018

Hi swan101,

Without the required information from you bank there's nothing further we can do to help you. I'm going to hold this complaint open until the start of December, but if we don't have the required information at that point we're going to bring this discussion to an end.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.