unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Hill Affiliates – payment issues

Ruling

Found for the Affiliate - Hill Affiliates have been non-responsive to our communications and appear to have failed to pay this affiliate.

Read our Hill Affiliates Review.

Player's Complaint

Submitted invoice 2 weeks ago, was told I'd be paid around 20th June, nada. Tried contacting 3 or 4 times on Skype, radio silence, still no payment received. Thanks D

Read the casino review

7 Responses

ThePOGG
Jul 02, 2019

Hi dunover - welcome back!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 02, 2019

Hi dunover,

Despite repeated efforts to discuss this issue with Hill Affiliates we have received no response what-so-ever. At this juncture I have no reasonable expectation of this changing.

Sorry we could not be of more help!

ThePOGG

dunover
Aug 02, 2019

Yes, thanks for your efforts. This shower really are a bunch of losers. cheers D

Dec 05, 2019

Hello.

I introduce myself I am Jason from Hillaffiliates.com I just read what the Dunover Affiliate has to publish about us, This is a complete lie and fake news !!

I confirm that Dunover did receive payment on time,

We had repeatedly raised Dunover to send us the invoice, and this one does not send it to us. as soon as he sent us the invoice, the payment was sent immediately.

We paid on October 2, 2019 by bank transfer, proof can be sent on request.

Thank you for not believing in this big fake news !!

Cordially.

Jason.

dunover
Dec 05, 2019

For the record, despite them not communicating apparently with thePOGG they did start a dialogue on Skype with me and I was paid eventually. It was arduous and annoying but the slate is clean. Thanks D

Dec 05, 2019

For the Record on our side :

The payment service sent many emails regarding the invoice and NEVER got any reply from Dunover. The payment service asked me to contact him by skype and following my contact with Dunover, we received the invoice and we paid it immediately !

we have launched our brand since the middle of 2018, and we pay all our affiliates on time !

The only issue we had, was when the affiliate had difficulties sending us the bill.

The most important is that this story is behind us for a long time ago and without the help of thePOGG as confirms Dunover.

Regards.

Jason.

ThePOGG
Dec 06, 2019

Hi [email protected],

Thank you for such a professional and well reasoned response. Cries of "fake news" are so credible in the modern media environment where every major entity applies this tag to every story they dislike.

Just a suggestion, but if Hill Affiliates was unhappy to see the status of this report there were plenty of opportunities for you to take reasonable action and initiate a dialogue regarding the issue at the appropriate juncture 5 months ago. Your team a) make it challenging to locate any contact information for you (something that immediately makes us wary) and b) were totally unresponsive to the multiple contacts we did attempt.

If this report ultimately did not adequately represent Hill Affiliate's side of the story, there's no-one to blame for that but yourselves.

Best regards,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

dunover consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Spin Hill
  • Alderney Gambling Control Commission
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Jumpman Gaming Limited

July 1, 2019