unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

iNetBet.eu – unresponsive after withdrawal request

Ruling

Resolved - Due to the size of the player's win, iNetBet had to conduct a few extra security checks including a review of game play. Once this was completed, the player was paid promptly.

Check out our iNetBet Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi,

In late November I won a substantial sum, about €10k, at iNetbet.eu. (Account details - username:[EDIT], email:[EDIT]) After some initial communication and verification docs approved inetbet.eu has stopped replying to my communication and my withdrawal requests are not processed.

Below is the details about all communication and withdrawal requests:

I did an initial withdrawal request on Dec 1 which was declined due to no verification docs so I sent them in and got a confirmation on that the documents were approved, see bottom the message for all communication regarding this.

I then did a new withdrawal request on the 9th of December to my bank account but that was declined on the 11th with the reason "must withdraw to same method used to deposit" (I did deposits with neteller). So I did a new withdrawal request on the 14th of December which was declined on the 2nd of January. At this time or some time after this date I sent them a question why it was declined, through the webform on their website. I also did a new withdrawal request.

After no reply I sent them this email on the 7th of January, to support[@]inetbet.eu:

Hi, I did a withdrawal request on the 14th of December that was not processed. I did a new request on the 3rd of Jan and I want to make sure that it is processed as soon as possible. Can you confirm that my docs are verified and that my withdrawal will be processed this week?

Regards,

[EDIT]

I still haven´t heard back from them and my withdrawal request is still pending. Can you please try to make contact with them and see what has failed here.

Many thanks,

[EDIT]

email communication history :

Hi [REMOVE]Daniel[REMOVE],

Thank you for sending in your documents.

I have passed them to our verification team for review, I will let you know as soon as I hear back from them.

Kind Regards

[EDIT]

On 07/12/2013 18:49, [EDIT] wrote:

Hi,

Here are the requested documents.

Regards,

[EDIT]

From: Support

Sent: Monday, December 02, 2013 11:24 AM

To: [EDIT]

Subject: Re: Your Withdrawal

Hi [EDIT],

I do apologise for that, as you have already made cash purchases in the casino you do not need to make further deposits in order to withdraw.

Kind Regards

[EDIT]

On 02/12/2013 09:38, [EDIT] wrote:

Hi,

Thank you I´m about to send the documents but I´m wondering about: “3. Make a qualifying cash deposit in the casino”; what is meant by that? I have already made a few cash deposits.

Regards,

[EDIT]

From: [EDIT]

Sent: Monday, December 02, 2013 9:05 AM

To: [EDIT]

Subject: Your Withdrawal

Hi [EDIT],

Congratulations on your win at iNetBet.eu

In order to process your withdrawal request we need you complete the following steps:

Send us a legible copy of your photo ID, and a recent utility bill showing the address registered on your account

Also complete, sign and return to us the verification form (hxxp://www.inetbet.eu/banking/verification-form/default.asp)

Make a qualifying cash deposit in the casino

Once you have completed these steps we will be able to verify your account and proceed with your withdrawal request. In the mean time I have returned the funds to your casino balance.

If you require any further assistance in this matter please do not hesitate to contact me,

Kind Regards

[EDIT]

Hi,

Thank you I´m about to send the documents but I´m wondering about: “3. Make a qualifying cash deposit in the casino”; what is meant by that? I have already made a few cash deposits.

Regards,

[EDIT]

From: Support

Sent: Monday, December 02, 2013 11:24 AM

To: [EDIT]

Subject: Re: Your Withdrawal

Hi [EDIT],

I do apologise for that, as you have already made cash purchases in the casino you do not need to make further deposits in order to withdraw.

Kind Regards

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

6 Responses

ThePOGG
Jan 14, 2014

Hi nossnoj - sorry for the delay at my end.

I'll contact iNetBet now and see what I can find out for you.

Thanks

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 16, 2014

Hi nossnoj,

I've just heard back from iNetBet.eu regarding your issue. Due to the size of the win there were some additional game play reviews that iNetBet.eu needed to complete. That's the reason for the delay in payment. Those have now been completed and everything has been verified. They should be processing your withdrawal now.

I'm going to hold this complaint open until you've confirmed that you've received your funds.

ThePOGG

nossnoj
Jan 16, 2014

I got the funds today already :) Many Thanks!

ThePOGG
Jan 17, 2014

No problem nossnoj - I'm really glad this could be so quickly resolved!

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 22, 2014

Hi nossnoj,

After your email regarding further issues receiving payments from iNetBet.eu I've followed up with the casino and they've informed me that a payment was sent last week. Can you confirm receipt?

Thanks

ThePOGG

nossnoj
Apr 22, 2014

Hi, I can confirm that I got the payment :) Thanks for all the help with this. I will most likely need your help again in a few weeks to be able to get the final payment.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.