unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

iNetBet – Withdraw Complaint

Ruling

Resolved - The player engaged in a long playing session that had the hallmarks of automated software, something that is expressly forbidden by most casinos including iNetBet. As such a full review of the players activities had to be conducted which lead to payment delays. After the review was completed, the player was paid in full.

Read our iNetBet Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I made an account at iNetBet Casino on 22 Feb 2014.

From 24-27 Feb 14 I made a series of deposits in the total of $1,300.00 (USD).

On 24 Feb 14 I received an email that my account was verified and that everything was good to go for withdrawals. I won $5,800.00 (USD) 27 Feb - 3 Mar 2014 and requested a withdrawal in the amount of $4,050.00 (USD) on 4 March 2014. I received an email back that they could not issue a direct deposit to my bank and requested that I choose another payment method. I chose a Courier Check withdrawal in the amount of $4,500.00 after receiving that notification on 4 Mar 14.

The website for iNetBet Casino states: "Here at iNetBet we pride ourselves on our fast payouts. We aim to have all withdrawals, on verified accounts, processed Same Day (within 24 hours)." My withdraw request is still in a 'Requested' status as of 1000 (EST). Several email from myself have been left unanswered. A couple emails to the Casino's manager and Support departments have been returned stating that the withdraw requests are currently with their "accounts" and that they will get in touch with accounts to have them contact me directly. I have yet to hear from accounts or anyone from the Casino explaining why my withdraw request hasn't been processed yet.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Read the casino review

23 Responses

ThePOGG
Mar 12, 2014

Hi klus81 - thanks for getting in contact.

Before I can do anything to help you I'll need you to provide the email address and username you use at iNetBet so that we can locate your account. I'd also ask you to clarify - this is iNetBet casino? Not iNetBet.eu?

Thanks

ThePOGG

klus81
Mar 12, 2014

Correct. I played at iNetBet Casino
username: bis81
email: [email protected]

ThePOGG
Mar 19, 2014

Hi klus81,

To keep you in the loop, I have briefly spoken with the person in charge of this issue. However they are currently out of the office and I'm waiting on their return to get a clear picture of what the problem is. Bear with me while I do that.

Thanks

ThePOGG

klus81
Mar 20, 2014

Ok, thank you. Have they given any indication as to what exactly they're "investigating"? And how long that will approximately take?
Thank you.

ThePOGG
Mar 21, 2014

Hi klus81,

I'm afraid that iNetBet haven't mentioned anything that leads me to believe there's an ongoing investigation. The total of the response I've received so far is that they are looking into it and follow-ups have received an out of office response.

Thank

ThePOGG

klus81
Mar 24, 2014

ok, thanks!

ThePOGG
Mar 26, 2014

Hi klus81,

I have heard back from iNetBet regarding this issue. They've informed me that they spoke to you yesterday and that they should resolve this shortly. Can you confirm this?

Thanks

ThePOGG

klus81
Mar 26, 2014

Recent E-mail Traffic:
Sent: 24 March 2014 04:19
To: support[@]inetbet.com
Subject: Support email from [EDIT] ([EDIT])

Feedback from iNetBet
Name: [EDIT]

Description: Can I have the contact information of the account department so that I can find out why it's taking 3 weeks to have my account "investigated"? Why my account is being investigated and when this investigation will be finished so that I can have my withdraw? I have yet to ever hear from anyone from accounts via any form of communication. Thank you.
-------------------------------------------------------
Hi
The software company were looking into your play due to the large number of games played in a a small space of time.
The data looked as though you are using some kind of mechanism or "robot" in order to play rather than playing the games yourself
We await your reply
Regards
iNetBet Support

------------------------------------------------------
I most definitely was not using a robot or any type of program. I was playing myself while I listened to an audio book. I am not sure there is anyway for me to prove my word but I would be willing to assist in showing you that I was just playing myself. So is the software company still looking into this case, or have they already come to the conclusion that a "mechanism or 'robot'" was being used? I typically like to go on large/long stretches where I play a lot of hands, especially if the luck seems to be in my favor, which it was the night I won a lot of money. So where does this have us standing now?
-[EDIT]
--------------------------------------------------
From: Support
Date:03/24/2014 12:32 PM (GMT-05:00)
Hi [EDIT]
No no final findings have been sent to us
However if no device has been used everything should be fine.
Sorry about the delays
Best Regards
iNetBet Support
-----------------------------------------------------
Ok. I appreciate taking your time to answer. I would just like to be informed when any decision is made.
Thank you
-------------------------------------------------------

Hi (sic)
Be sure that this will be the case
Best Regards
iNetBet Support

ThePOGG
Mar 27, 2014

Hey klus81,

Thanks for the update. It's good to get some explanation for the delays.

I'll get in contact with iNetBet and see what I can find out about this. If I'm frank about it - and bare in mind this is only my opinion - the fact that they felt the need to ask you whether you were using a bot is indicative that the report does not conclusively demonstrate any 3rd party software use and as such they were looking for further information.

I fully support any casino pursuing reasonable avenues to ensure that no terms and conditions have been broken, but if iNetBet end up using the report as justification to refuse to pay winnings, I'll want to review the report and their findings.

ThePOGG

klus81
Mar 27, 2014

I completely agree. However, what has made this the most annoying is that it took iNetBet 20 days to finally inform me of why my pending withdrawals were still in a 'requested' status (and still remain such as of right now). Unfortunately, they still haven't told me how much longer they will be looking into this case (other than saying 'soon').

I appreciate your time, concern and attention to this matter.
Thank you.

ThePOGG
Mar 27, 2014

Hi klus81,

I appreciate your frustration, but from a neutral perspective I do understand the justification for the delays.

While a 10 hour playing session isn't enough in of itself to demonstrate that this play was not done by a human, it is an unusual length of playing session, certainly enough to warrant further checks being performed. When security investigations are being performed, casinos in general don't want to talk about it as often they'll never tell the player about it. If nothing substantive come back they'll put it down to some technical delay and if something does come back they don't want to tip the player off as to how they were caught. I completely understand why you've found this frustrating, but there is a logic to the way iNetBet have handled this situation and it's not been done specifically to annoy you.

Hopefully I'll hear something from their Casino Manager shortly and we can get this issue resolved.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 28, 2014

Hi klus81,

I've had the chance to speak to iNetBet about the delays and what I've been told is that a break down in communications has basically lead to RTG not producing a report that was off focus. Rather than resubmitting everything to RTG to get reworked and potentially creating longer delays, iNetBet are choosing to do the work in house. As such they're hoping to be finished and have this issue completely resolved by this time next week.

I realise that won't be music to you ears as this means further delays and indicates that iNetBet are still looking at the play history from your account to determine whether or not robotic assistance was use, but I would point out that had a negative decision been they would by this point have told you that they weren't going to pay you (meaning that while they're investigating they have not yet drawn a conclusion), we have been given an approximate conclusion point and if the result is iNetBet declining to pay I can still challenge iNetBet to provide evidence to support their decision. In short, no doors have been closed at this stage.

Thanks

ThePOGG

klus81
Mar 31, 2014

Understood. Thank you for the update. So I guess it will just be a waiting game through the end of the week then... here's hoping.

ThePOGG
Apr 01, 2014

Hey klus81,

I've just heard back from the manager at iNetBet and they're in the process of sending you your payout.

I realise that this process has been frustrating for you, but I would ask your good humour in this regard - the majority of online casinos expressly prohibit the use of automated 3rd party softwares and given the long playing session you'd engaged in that was a reasonable possibility in this instance and one that had to be followed up.

I can say that iNetBet did everything they could to ensure that this process was as quick as possible.

Anyway - I'm happy to hear that you're going to be paid and will hold this complaint open until you confirm that you've received your funds.

Thanks

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 07, 2014

Hi klus81,

I confirmed that iNetBet were going to issue payment to you on the 1st of April. It’s now the 7th. Can you confirm that you have received your funds? If no response is forthcoming I will assume that you have received your funds and close this complaint on Friday the 11th of April.

Thanks.

ThePOGG

klus81
Apr 07, 2014

As of 2 April, the withdraw request was approved. As of this morning 7 April, no funds have been received.

ThePOGG
Apr 08, 2014

Hey klus81,

Thanks for the update. Give it until next Monday and if the withdrawal hasn't arrived I'll chase this up.

ThePOGG

klus81
Apr 14, 2014

Monday morning and still no check in the mail.

ThePOGG
Apr 14, 2014

Hi klus81 - thanks for getting back to me.

I'll get in contact with iNetBet now and see what I can find out.

Thanks.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 15, 2014

Hi klus81,

I've spoken to iNetBet regarding the delay in payment - apparently they're experiencing issues with a payment processor who's failed to process a batch of payments to players. They are looking into this as an urgent issue and will feedback as soon as they have a likely payment time frame for you.

Thanks

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 22, 2014

Hi klus81,

Just to let you know I've chased this up again today. There's been a little bit of a delay at my end based on the Easter weekend (no-one's in any of the casino offices so there's no-one for me to speak to). I'll let you know as soon as I hear back.

ThePOGG

klus81
Apr 22, 2014

$2500 check received yesterday. Thank you for your time and efforts!

ThePOGG
Apr 22, 2014

Hi klus81 - I appreciate you letting me know and am glad to say that I can mark this complaint as Resolved!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.