ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Interwetten – winnings remove

Ruling

Declined - This player has been uncooperative and clearly has little goodwill towards this service. As such we are declining further involvement in this case.

Read our Interwetten Review.

Player's Complaint

Interwetten has [EDIT] $8800 from me on Euros currency through two tennis games of the Adelaide WTA!!

That occured on the 21/02/2021 and 22/02/2021!!

I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
Feb 26, 2021

Hi dimitrisk81 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Why have the operator refused to pay your bets?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 07, 2021

Hi dimitrisk81,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

dimitrisk81
Mar 07, 2021

I have replied before what has happened.

And they still have not gave me back anything!!!

ThePOGG
Mar 14, 2021

Hi dimitrisk81,

As you can see above, your response on the 7th of March is the only one you have made.

Please answer the question.

ThePOGG

dimitrisk81
Mar 17, 2021

They claim i did place my bets after the particular games were finished which is false!

These people just keep denying money to their earners.

I have also found out that some people have register with them recently and they do not let them play more than 2 euros in a bet.

[EDIT]

I have also filed a law suit against them in the Hague Federal Court.

ThePOGG
Mar 21, 2021

Hi dimitrisk81,

If you have already engaged legal action against the operator we would defer to outcome of the court case.

Sorry we cannot be of further help.

ThePOGG

dimitrisk81
Mar 21, 2021

I have not taken legal action yet because it is costly but it looks like i have to because websites like yours can do nothing to help! You actually are here so you can help them crooks in general, am i wrong? You have not yet told me ANYTHING on what can i do to help myself!! You just send me non sense messages every week!!

ThePOGG
Mar 28, 2021

Hi dimitrisk81,

To quote you:

"I have also filed a law suit against them in the Hague Federal Court."

You made a direct statement indicating that you had already taken legal action.

With regard to your expressed opinion - we do not work with this operator in any way, shape or form. Where we assist players with issues of this nature we are doing so as a goodwill gesture to the player.

You asked for help. Rather than just ignoring the issue when you failed to respond to requests for further information regarding your claim, I pursued asking for further details. Hardly nonsense messages ;)

At this juncture we're going to decline any involvement in this issue. You very clearly have no faith in this service, have demonstrated little willingness to engage with the complaint management process and have looked to imply some degree of complicity by this service in criminal activity. As we have no obligation to take up this case, we will be opting out of further involvement in this issue.

I would suggest continuing with the legal action you have initiated.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

dimitrisk81 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • InterWetten
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Interwetten Gaming Ltd

February 25, 2021

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.