unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Irish Spins – withdraw

Ruling

Resolved - This player has become unresponsive to our repeated requests for an update so we assume they've managed to resolve their issue with out assistance.

Read our Irish Spins Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I did wihtdraw 1500 pounds on 02/10/10.I uploaded the documents twice: 02/10/2019 and 04/10/2019. I received the email that normally takes 2-3 working days. Today we have 10/10/2019 and I still have no money

Read the casino review

3 Responses

ThePOGG
Oct 11, 2019

Hi matze1969 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Have you contacted the casino to ask about this delay? Is this your first withdrawal?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 21, 2019

Hi matzel1969,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 29, 2019

Hi matzel1969,

If we have not heard from you by Friday the 8th of November I'll assume this issue has been resolved and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

matze1969 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Irish Spins
  • Gibraltar Gambling Commission
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Nektan (Gibraltar) Limited

October 10, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.