unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Jackpot Red – non-returned balance

Ruling

Resolved - This player's account at Jackpot Red was identified and the funds from their Jackpot Red account were transferred to their new Amsterdams casino account.

Read our Amsterdams Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi, Just noticed that you post this in Casinomeister... http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/showthread.php?t=60594&page=2 Telling that you could help if someone still have money locked away. Just curious as I have 465 euro in Jackpot Red account and have been told months ago by Amsterdam casino management that they can't pay it as it was not credit card deposit... Would appreciate your help on this. username is [EDIT] and email [EDIT]

Read the casino review

11 Responses

ThePOGG
Dec 14, 2014

Hi Benq - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact Amsterdams casino and see what I can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 15, 2014

Hey Benq,

I've had feedback from Amsterdams casino. They need you to send an email to [email protected] with the subject line 'JPR' giving a brief history of the situation.

Assuming that all checks out they'll need you to set up an account at Amsterdams casino and submit documentation and after that you'll be paid.

Please keep me informed of your progress!

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 19, 2014

Hi Benq,

Have you contacted Amsterdams casino support?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Benq
Jan 04, 2015

Still nothing... They have not send me any reply. My email went out on 16th Dec.

ThePOGG
Jan 05, 2015

Hi Benq,

I've just emailed this group to find out if they've received your email. I'll let you know when I get a response.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 06, 2015

Hi Benq,

Could you forward on the email you sent to Amsterdams casino support to [email protected]?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 12, 2015

Hi Benq,

Just to confirm I have received your email and forwarded it on. I'll let you know when I here back.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 16, 2015

Hi Benq,

I have forward on your email and I've just chased this up again.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 20, 2015

Hi Benq,

I've heard back from Amsterdams and they should have emails you details of how to reclaim your funds. They have confirmed your Jackpot Red account and the funds are ready for your collection.

Let me know how you get on.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 26, 2015

Hi Benq,

Can you confirm that you've receive the email from Amsterdams?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 28, 2015

Hi Benq,

Thanks for confirming you've received your funds. I consider this issue Resolved.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.