unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Jumba Bet – Cashout Denied

Ruling

Resolved - An issue with withdrawing funds from an No Deposit Bonus has been resolved and this player has now confirmed that they've received their funds.

Read our Jumba Bet Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

The withdrawal of $ 536.96 were submitted at 7/9/2019 3:14 PM (US Eastern Standard Time) by me, this winnings came from an initial no deposit bonus of $10USD.

Here as you can see is my Statements in the Casino. The steps where Bonus, then Winnings claim and sending of all the documentation required to verify my ID. then day after that while i was waiting the cashout i used a little bonus from where i get no winnings at all, i made just to try more the casino, after that an agent reversed the transaction 15/7 to make a "correction" and then my Statements got 2 bonus and one withdrawal, wich is argument to denied my first winnings. As you can see they used this on pourpose to void my winnings. I have mails and chat with operatos if needed to start the complaint.

ate Number Type Description Status Amount

7/15/2019 10:22 AM 56131 Admin Correction Completed ($ 536.96)

7/14/2019 11:54 PM 18104002 Bonus Free Game Bonus won on 7/14/2019 11:54:41 PM Lost $ 5.40

7/9/2019 7:14 PM 727961 Withdrawal Payment by Bitcoin Reversed ($ 536.96)

7/9/2019 4:35 PM 18015705 Bonus Welcome Bonus claimed 7/9/2019 Forfeit $ 10.00

Read the casino review

15 Responses

ThePOGG
Jul 18, 2019

Hi nikrocker - welcome back!

Unfortunately you've chosen to play with a group that are both negatively listed with this service and who have been historically non-responsive to complaints submitted here. While we will try to contact the operator on your behalf the chances of a successful mediation are low.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 23, 2019

Hi nikrocker,

Can you please confirm the url of the operator you are complaining about?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

nikrocker
Jul 23, 2019

Hi, the URL is https://www.jumbabet.com/

Thank you!

ThePOGG
Jul 26, 2019

Hi nikrocker,

Can you forward on any email communications you've had with this operator to [email protected]?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

nikrocker
Jul 28, 2019

Hi,I've just sent this email to [email protected] :

Dear All, hope you can help me to belive this Casino it's not a scam.

I have a pending Cashout of $ 536.96 and it was submitted at 7/9/2019 3:14 PM (US Eastern Standard Time). First, I would like to say that I understand the Casino Rules that estates the max. cashout from this would be $100 as it was from a Welcome Bonus, anyway i have received $0.00.
I asked for withdrawal, sent all the documents, here i went by casino rules...then i received another bonus, so i've tried this but i haven't got any winnings from that second bonus so the firts $536.96 are from the first bonus, then the cashout has been manually cancelled by a casino agent.

Then I have chatted with a Casino agent without a clear response.

[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Aug 02, 2019

Hi nikrocker,

You need to forward on an actual email that you've received from this operator. The operator are claiming not to recognised your account details so we need to see an email you received from the operator.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

nikrocker
Aug 02, 2019

Hello, I attach the last email i've received.

From: Jumba Bet Support
To: [email protected]
Date: 17 jul. 2019 23:01
Subject: Cashin declined
Sent By: jumbabet.com

Thank you

Dear Nicolas,

Thank you for your email.

Your cashin documents have been received and saved on file for your future cashins. Unfortunately your cashin was declined due to violation of the casino terms. You have claimed multiple free bonuses with no deposits in-between. That is against the casino terms.

Support is available 24/7 on live chat or toll free number.

 

Regards

 

[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Aug 06, 2019

Hi nikrocker,

Again - we need to see the email. Please forward this on to [email protected].

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 16, 2019

Hi nikrocker,

Before you can withdraw your winnings you need to make a deposit of $20. Can you please do this, then withdraw and let us know when you receive your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 23, 2019

Hi nikrocker,

Have you managed to withdraw your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

nikrocker
Aug 23, 2019

Hi ThePOGG,
I've have sent the withdrawal request after i made a deposit, now it's still on process but i think today it will be released. I will confirm you when it's completely done. Thank you again!

nikrocker
Aug 29, 2019

Hello, until now I haven´t received the payment (Bitcoins) in Jumba Bet aren´t giving me a consistent answer.

nikrocker
Aug 31, 2019

Good morning, i've receive a payment but it was a lower amount i had $100 from bonus and $20 from my deposit. Here is the chat transciption with an Agent

[EDIT]

nikrocker
Aug 31, 2019

ThePOGG if you want to close this claim it's okay because i been payed, but they are scammers for sure, they use every trick possible to pay less. Thank you very much for all your help i really appreciate that very much.

ThePOGG
Sep 03, 2019

Hi nikrocker,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

nikrocker consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Jumba Bet
  • Genesys Technology N.V

July 18, 2019