ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Kaboo - does not respond after over 2 months

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and Kaboo Casino have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our Kaboo Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Kaboo casino closed my account after my very first deposit on 30 of September. They have asked to provide a few documents for verification and which I did.

Since then nothing got resolved. The only they say is that my account is still on check.

That lasts for almost 3 months and does not imply to end soon.

Please help me dealing with them.

Read the casino review

12 Responses

ThePOGG
December 23, 2020

Hi boyfriend - welcome back!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
January 10, 2021

Hi boyfriend,

Our understanding is that the operator are awaiting you providing a bank statement. Can you provide that and let us know when you receive your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
January 17, 2021

Hi boyfriend,

Have you provided the requested documentation?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
January 24, 2021

Hi boyfriend,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Boyfriend
January 24, 2021

Hello.

I made deposit with Ecopayz and I would like to receive funds to my Ecopayz account as well. Instead, Kaboo is forcing me to withdraw funds to bank account. I disagree with that decision.

ThePOGG
January 31, 2021

Hi boyfriend,

While I appreciate that this may be frustrating, all operators carry terms allowing them to select the payment method used. These terms are used to manage situations where a payment method is inaccessible to the operator in a specific jurisdiction, or where there are security concerns regarding the account. Regardless of the reason, the operator are within their rights to do this.

Please let us know once you have provided the requested banking information.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
February 28, 2021

Hi boyfriend,

Have you provided the requested banking information?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Boyfriend
February 28, 2021

Hello.

Yes, I did it on 11 of February. Kaboo hasn't responded yet.

ThePOGG
March 13, 2021

Hi Boyfriend,

The operator informs us that your withdrawal has been processed. We would appreciate it if you could confirm when you receive your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 21, 2021

Hi Boyfriend,

Have you received your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Boyfriend
March 21, 2021

Hello.

Yes, I have a few days ago.

Thanks for cooperation.

ThePOGG
March 28, 2021

Hi Boyfriend,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Boyfriend consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Kaboo
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Zecure Gaming Limited

December 23, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.