unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Klasino – 1600 taken from my casino account

Ruling

Resolved - Both Klasino Casino and the submitting complainant have confirmed that this issue has been resolved and the player has been paid.

Read our Klasino Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

hi i joined the casino in question on the 10/12/2019 i made £100 deposit and received a bonus of 100 i did not go into bonus money as i won as soon as i started Playing i won 1600 and Played on for around 6hrs and made a withdraw for 1600 forfiting the bonus money i received an email today saying Dear [EDIT],

Your account has been found to be in breach of a bonus ban which was communicated to you in March 2018.

An email was sent to email address [EDIT] on 05/03/2018 informing you that you were banned from bonuses on our network.

Your withdrawal has been cancelled and your deposit of £100 has been returned to your gaming account.

Please note that you will still be able to use all your current active accounts on the network as per usual. However, you are no longer permitted to open any further accounts on the network effective immediately. this is unreal behaviour from a casino as first of all i have had multiple bonus from their network since the date they say which is march 2018 it was only last week i won on their Platform that casino being jonnyjackPot also if it is true that i have a bonus ban why do they sent my offers constantly i can show this from my email list can the Pogg look into this thx

Read the casino review

12 Responses

ThePOGG
Dec 15, 2019

Hi craigy321 - welcome back!

My first question has to be - did you receive a communication in March 2018 banning you from receiving promotions on the White Hat Gaming network? Which property sent this message?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

craigy321
Dec 15, 2019

hi Pogg thx for the quick reply i dont know where they got this from i have never any email or communication from white hat gamming stating that. it was only last week i received a withdraw from jonny jackpot and that was a deposit bonus also i can show other deposit bonuses from the white hat gamming group loads in the last 6 months some i take some i dont surly they are not allowed to Pick and choose when a customer gets bonuses you do or you dont they cannot have both also bonuses should not even come into question here as i did not go even close to bonus money thx again for the help

craigy321
Dec 15, 2019

hi Pogg i have been talking to a few people who no a good bit about online casinos what they say is if i was band from taking bonuses they simply would not be in the drop down box at the time of deposit it would be blank. so how can a Player be at fault here its quite obvious here the real reason they have taken my 1600 is they did not like that i won on my first deposit into klasino because if i deposit and lost there would have been no problems what so ever as i can Prove this with other recent bonuses on their Platform the more i think about this complaint the more angry i become who do they think they are totally unacceptable and i will Push this the whole way until i get what money is owed to me thx again

craigy321
Dec 17, 2019

hi Pogg i have been checking threw my email from march 2018 i can see that i had an complaint about bonuses with a casino called spinland because they sent me an email saying i was no longer allowed bonuses but thats the only issue i have ever had about bonuses. if this is something to do with it then i still cant see how this is my fault because i play on lots of casinos without bonuses but if they are there in the drop boxes i will take them if they are worth it why wouldnt i but why would they send me offers if i was banned from offers further more i did not touch bonus money as mentioned above so it should not even be an issue here thx again

ThePOGG
Dec 18, 2019

Hi craigy321,

Can you please forward this email to [email protected]?

Broadly speaking I would agree that being allowed to play with other bonuses may be relevant to this conversation. However, this will be dependent on other factors as well. Once I have a full account from both parties I'll be able to offer a more informed opinion.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

craigy321
Dec 18, 2019

hi Pogg i dont really know why the bonuses is a factor at all but i will send the email i received march 2016 but i will also sent a few emails from white hat gaming with Personal offers i have loads of these so if they are Personal offers how did my so called bonus ban not flag up also i will send the withdraw from white hat gaming i got a week before this happened so why did this also not flag up also if this Problem had not occurred i still could be depositing with bonuses and could never win i have went over 50 reloads without a withdraw so were they just going to let it continue and hope i didnt win so much for their keep gambling fun Policy thx again

craigy321
Dec 18, 2019

hi Pogg i have been reading threw the white hat gaming terms this is what it says We have a zero-tolerance policy towards bonus abuse, taking unfair advantage of us and/or other suspicious activity, and we reserve the right to block and remove bonuses and/or associated winnings from accounts that we suspect are involved in such activities or behaviours. Examples of such activities or behaviours are outlined in clause 2.3 below. so they had no write to remove my 1600 real balance as it was not won threw bonus money

craigy321
Dec 21, 2019

hi Pogg any update

craigy321
Dec 23, 2019

hi Pogg its 8 days now since this complaint started and no news i really do think that the casino (white had gaming) dont have any more evidence thats why they have not answered most complaints are over and done within a few days and this case is Pretty strait forward as there is nothing else apart what i have already wrote. i think the only way forward is to get the uk gaming commission involved thx again

craigy321
Dec 27, 2019

hi Pogg going on 2 weeks now still nothing from this terrible casino is there anyone at home there. are are they thinking i am just going to go away. well im not can anyone on here tell me how long they have to reply as most people would agree they have had long enough

craigy321
Jan 01, 2020

hi Pogg i managed to get in contact with a rep from WHG he got it sorted in less than 24hrs they reversed decision and Paid me the 1600 back is can we close this complaint thx again

ThePOGG
Jan 03, 2020

Hi craigy321,

Thanks for letting us know. Klasino emailed us a few days ago to state the same.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

craigy321 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Klasino
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Curacao eGaming
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Imperium Network Solutions Limited

December 14, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.