ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Konung - Not paying winnings

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and Konung Casino have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our Slots Plus Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I found this interesting casino from internet and decided to play there in the Konung casino. I played casino welcome bonus and when I got wagering progress done, my account got suspended. They said only that "administration decision suspend your account" and they [refused to pay] my winnings. I did not broke any of casino rules! They only returned my deposit!

It was 3rd deposit on that casino. I did 100 euro deposit and got 60 euro bonus. It was 5.4.2020 9:20. I had balance of 1650-1700 euro and they [removed] all my winnings! They refuse pay my winnings!

Read the casino review

7 Responses

ThePOGG
May 18, 2020

Hi casinorosvot - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 19, 2020

Hi casinorosvot,

Our understanding is that your balance will be reinstated shortly. We would appreciate it if you could confirm when this happens.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

casinorosvot
May 25, 2020

Hello, they refuse reopening my account and returning the balance. I have been many times asking in livechat about that and my account still locked.

Thanks,

casinorosvot

casinorosvot
May 25, 2020

Hello, they are not reopening my account and returning the balance. I have been many times asking in livechat about that and my account still locked.

Thanks,

casinorosvot

ThePOGG
June 5, 2020

Hi casinorosvot,

Konung Casino inform us that you have been paid. Can you confirm receipt of your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

casinorosvot
June 5, 2020

yeh they paid,

thank you

ThePOGG
June 9, 2020

Hi casinorosvot,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

casinorosvot consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Konung
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Direx N.V.

May 18, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.