ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Larry – Gone with my money

Ruling

Resolved - Larry Casino has now closed. Their platform provider MT Secure Trade assisted with ensuring that this player received their withdrawal.

Read our Larry Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I had a balance of £1150 in my account with Larry Casino and was going through the usual process of supplying documents in order to make my withdrawal. But suddenly, a few months ago they stopped responding and when I visited their web-site it seems they had closed down. They left a contact email address on the site but although I have emailed them several times I have not had a single response. I have also tried contacting their owners MT Secure Trade who have many other casinos but they have not responded either.

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
Jul 30, 2018

Hi FAVOX - welcome back!

I'll contact Larry casino and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 06, 2018

Hi FAVOX,

I've spoken with MT Secure Trade - they can arrange for your payment but they need you to provide proof of address (a utility bill or bank statement no older than 3 months) and a screen shot of your Neteller account. You can send these to [EDIT].

Once you've done this if you let us know I'll follow-up with the platform provider.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

FAVOX
Aug 06, 2018

Hi

This sounds very promising. I have just send the requested documents.

ThePOGG
Aug 13, 2018

Hi FAVOX,

Have you had any further communication with MT Secure Trade?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

FAVOX
Aug 14, 2018

They requested some further documents which I have sent to them today

FAVOX
Aug 22, 2018

Update, they have said today that they have sent the money to my bank and that it should take a few days. I'll report back soon....

FAVOX
Aug 24, 2018

Funds have arrived into my bank account. Incredible - I went through all the other channels and didn't even come close to getting my money. ThePogg got it sorted pretty rapidly - thanks so much, can't tell you how much I appreciate your help :-)

ThePOGG
Aug 27, 2018

Hi FAVOX,

It's no problem at all and thanks for letting us know you've received your funds!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.