MENU
Forum

Get up to 15

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Las Vegas USA – Casino won’t honor payout

Ruling

Resolved - The player has now been paid the full amount they were entitled to from Las Vegas USA once the max win cap and the sticky bonus were taken into consideration.

Read our Las Vegas USA Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I won $12000 with a payout of $5000 on 5/11/2018. I requested a payout for of $5000 via ACH transfer on 5/11/2018. I provided all documents they require for processing payouts.

Received message that payout will be sent to the finance department for processing. I am unable to get a response from the finance department or the security team. I see not evidence that the transaction is being processed. All of the fields have the exact same values as when I submitted the payout request.

I originally won $12,000 at Las Vegas USA casino. I was playing on the terms of bonus I redeemed at the time of my deposit. Minutes after I won the $12,000 I saw my balance drop to under $6000. I asked their finance why and they said it was because of the terms of the bonus I was playing on. Fair enough, completely legal and honest. However, now they are trying to apply terms of that contract again to the $5000, offering to pay me $500. They already applied it to the $12,000. Unacceptable to me.

Read the casino review

6 Responses

ThePOGG
May 18, 2018

Hi pjmeck - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Firstly I need to make clear that we are currently receiving a higher than normal level of complaints similar to your own about this group of operators. They appear to be having payment processing issues at the present time. I do expect that you will ultimately be paid, but I would also anticipate that this will be a slow process.

Secondly I need to know specifically which bonus you were playing with? Many of the promotions offered by this operator carry a maximum cashout of $500.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

pjmeck
May 18, 2018

This is a follow up to my previous complaint. I won $12,000 on 1 spin at Las Vegas USA Casino. Shortly after, the casino applied a "Coupon Reversal Withdrawal" to my account, removing $6210.17. Therefore, the terms of my bonus had been met and I was no longer playing under it. They are completely ignoring this fact and trying to assign the obsolete terms to the remaining $5000 and get away with paying me 10% of that ($500.00).

pjmeck
May 19, 2018

UPDATE: new actions performed by Las Vegas USA Casino

1) Canceled/Declined the disputed, original requested payouts for $5000.00 using "Manager Withdrawal Approved"

2) Removed $4562.50 from my account without my consent

3) Payout request for $437.50 CREATED BY somebody at Las Vegas USA casino

ThePOGG
May 19, 2018

Hi pjmeck,

You have not answered my question. What bonus were you playing with?

If you have been playing with a bonus with a maximum cashout of $500, you are not entitled to more than that. Even if you played on after completing the wagering requirements as at that point you were playing with funds that were void.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 21, 2018

Hi pjmeck,

Unfortunately there likely nothing we can do for you in this instance. You claimed bonus code 'BREEZY250' with a deposit of $25. Having looked this promotion up this was a 250% bonus. Reviewing the Las Vegas USA promotional terms and conditions, under the general terms section we find this term:

"6- Maximum cash out applies in all cases when playing with bonus money, in any of its kinds, either coupons or manual credits, unless otherwise stated for a single specific promotion or campaign. For any deposit bonus coupon from 250% or more, the maximum allowed withdrawal is the sum of 20 times the deposit amount"

20 times your deposit of $25 would be $500. That would be the maximum that you were allowed to withdraw when playing with this promotion. This explains why your balance has been reduced.

With regard to the $437.50 total approved, we can make enquiries for you but the chances are that the $62.50 will come back as withdrawal fees.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 06, 2018

Hi pjmeck,

I've spoken to this operator - this bonus was a sticky bonus and as such is removed from the balance at time of withdrawal. Explaining the $62.50 reduction.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.