ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Leo Vegas - Account locked for security reasons

Ruling

Resolved - This player has become non-responsive to our requests for additional information. As such we assume that they have managed to resolve their issue without our help.

Read our Leo Vegas Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I joined leovegas in the month of June 2019, after multiple deposits I verified my accounts except place of birth (they asked for birth certificate or passport) but I didn't have both, after lot of online chat with customer support executives they said, need to lock my account for security reasons, now on 24th sep 2019 I received my passport, I uploaded to the leovegas team.

It's been 26th September still there is no update from them, they were telling they will intimate once verification done.

Can you please suggest me what to do now.

Regards

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

5 Responses

ThePOGG
September 26, 2019

Hi manjagalur - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

With the greatest of respect you need to be a little more patient and allow the operator some time to resolve this issue internally before seeing the intervention of a 3rd party dispute mediation service. If you are still experiencing issues on Friday the 11th of October let me know and we'll contact the operator on your behalf.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

manjagalur
September 27, 2019

Hi,

Thanks for your kind reply, okay am ready to wait till 11th October.

Thanking you

ThePOGG
October 11, 2019

Hi manjagalur,

Are you still experiencing problems?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
October 21, 2019

Hi manjagalur,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
October 29, 2019

Hi manjagalur,

If we have not heard from you by Friday the 8th of November I'll assume you no longer require our assistance with this issue and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

manjagalur consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Leo Vegas
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • LeoVegas Gaming Ltd

September 26, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.