unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Leo Vegas – Security Locked Account with money on it

Ruling

Resolved - This player has informed us that their issue has now been resolved and they have now been paid by Leo Vegas Casino.

Read our Leo Vegas Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi Thepogg.

I signed up on leovegas 2019-05-17. Made a deposit and verified my account with Id. Did a withdraw and all went fine back then.

Now 2019-08-23 i made 4 deposits in total. First i made a Swish on 600sek then i made 3 deposits with credit card, 1200sek,2400sek and 4800sek.

I sat and down and played some casino first, didn't go so well. But then i played live roullete and Leovegas own game and won Up the balance to 34000sek. Made my withdraw and asked the live chat why it doesnt withdraw. They told me to verify the card and i sent a picture of it.

Havent heard very much since that other then "[EDIT]: I am really sorry, but unfortunately there isn't any update yet"

Please can you help resolve this as their should be no issues as to why this is taking so long. I have spoken to numerous chat agents and I have not received any response.

Thanks in advance

Read the casino review

13 Responses

ThePOGG
Sep 10, 2019

Hi dillen - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we can do anything to help you I need you to complete the document I've emailed you, print it, sign it and return it to Leo Vegas so that we have permission to discuss your account.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Dillen
Sep 10, 2019

Hello

i have now sent the documents to [email protected] with signature and filled out the blanks as asked.

[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Sep 13, 2019

Hi Dillen,

I've just spotted that you have opened two complaint files about this issue. Please do not do this. You were clearly informed in your original complaint when we would look into this issue. Submitting multiple complaints about this same issue simply wastes the time of this service.

ThePOGG

Dillen
Sep 13, 2019

Hi ThePogg

Im really sorry, close the other complant. Will not happen again :)

Dillen

Dillen
Sep 16, 2019

Update 2019-09-16
No update from LeoVegas, they are ignoring My mails and live chat can't help me. This is not okey to treat a costumer like this.

ThePOGG
Sep 20, 2019

Hi Dillen,

Can you please resend the permission letter including both the LeoVegas support address and [email protected] in the same email?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Dillen
Sep 20, 2019

Hello thepogg

I have now resent the permission letter to [email protected] and [email protected] in the same mail.

Dillen

Dillen
Sep 20, 2019

Hello Thepogg.

I have now resent the permission letter to leovegas and Thepogg in the same mail

kind regards
Dillen

Dillen
Sep 25, 2019

Got an promising mail today from LeoVegas

Hello [EDIT],

I hope this email finds you well.

I can confirm that we have fully investigated your case, please see my findings below.

You have deposited a total of 12,100 SEK on your account, 3,700 SEK from your Swish Account and 8,400 SEK from a card that does not legally belong to you and belongs to a third-party individual.

As per our Terms & Conditions, it is not permitted to use any payment methods that do not lawfully belong to yourself, please see the relevant term below for your convenience:

3.1.11 In relation to deposits and withdrawals of funds into and from Your Member Account, You shall only use funds, credit card and other financial instruments that are valid and lawfully belong to You.

The current balance on your account is 34,000.50 SEK, and the decision has been taken to deduct 8,400 SEK and refund this back to the originating third party payment method. This leaves the balance on your account at 25,600.50, which we will pay out to you via wire transfer, to enable us to do so I kindly ask that you upload a bank document here showing the below stated details:

√ Full name of customer
√ IBAN
√ BIC/SWIFT code
√ Name and address of the bank (if this is not stated on the document itself, please include this in response to this email)

Due to the breach of Terms and Conditions, the decision has also been taken to permanently close your account. Please note that it is not permitted to create any new accounts.

Please do let me know once you have uploaded the requested bank document so that we may proceed with the pay out accordingly.

Please do not hesitate to contact me should you require any further assistance.

Best regards,

ThePOGG
Sep 27, 2019

Hi Dillen,

That does sound like a positive step forward and an appropriate response to this issue.

Can you please submit the requested information and inform us when you receive your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Dillen
Sep 27, 2019

Hi Thepogg

I have now received 8400sek to the card yesterday. Still waiting on the rest of the funds 25600sek. It got finalised today and can take up to 5 working days they said. Will update if i receive my funds or not.

I want to give special thanks to Nicola at LeoVegas who have helped me this last week and resolved the issue.

Dillen

Dillen
Sep 27, 2019

Got the rest of the funds right now.
This is now fully resolved. Took Long time but it was worth the wait.

Best regards Dillen

ThePOGG
Oct 01, 2019

Hi Dillen,

That's great news - thanks for letting us know!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

dillen consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Leo Vegas
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • LeoVegas Gaming Ltd

September 5, 2019