unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Leo Vegas – Withdraw not made

Ruling

Found for the Player - Leo Vegas Casino have informed us that they are not willing to discuss this complaint issue with our service.

Read our Leo Vegas Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I made a withdrawal request 13/12/2019.in leo Vegas online casino. However so far they did not pay me yet and also blocked my account. first they asked me to my bank account number to pay me and then they gave me a wrong payment code that after some days they informe me there was an error and the funds return to my account. This is absurd. I never heard that. today is 2 january 2020 and I try so hard to get information about that and all they said is that I have to wait until they had a answer about my case. almost a month to recieve a payment thats not right. I want to receive my wins urgent. this is against the rules.

Read the casino review

7 Responses

ThePOGG
Jan 03, 2020

Hi lms702285 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

With the greatest of respect you need to give the operator a reasonable amount of time to resolve this issue internally before seeking the intervention of a 3rd party dispute mediation service. If you are still experiencing issues on Friday the 17th of January let us know and I'll contact the operator on your behalf.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

lms702285
Jan 17, 2020

Hello,
Here I am once again, its mean that my problem still no solve by Leo vegas, payment was not made Today 17th. After many claim in chat. I just do not know what to do. I just tried everthing I could. Hope you help me.

ThePOGG
Jan 17, 2020

Hi lms702285,

To proceed with your complaint at ThePOGG.com we need you to complete, print out, sign, photograph and return to Leo Vegas the permission letter we have emailed to you. Please CC [email protected] into the email and we will follow-up with the operator once this is done.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

lms702285
Jan 21, 2020

Hello, I send the permission letter today.

ThePOGG
Jan 24, 2020

Hi lms702285,

The email we received from you on the 21st appears to contain a bank statement, not the permission letter we requested that you complete and forward to LeoVegas.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

lms702285
Jan 24, 2020

problem partially solved, as I did not receive the full amount. I resend today 24 january another email to you and to leovegas with the permission letter please check. But I already sent it to the Leovegas and the answer was the follow - [EDIT] (LeoVegas)
23 de jan 15:47 CET
Hello [EDIT],
I hope this email finds you well.
Unfortunately, we have not received anything from the POGG and do not deal with this entity.
In the case that you would like to log a dispute, you are able to do this directly with our Complaints Department via this email address ([email protected]), and we will be more than happy to assist you.
alternatively, you are able to do this via our appointed ADR Pardee:

A payment of BRL 6,896.19 appeared in my account, referring to an exchange credit. I called and asked the bank, that said it was in Euro from abroad. However, the amount won was BRL 8,704.71. I lost in this operation a value of BRL1808,52. Not deal. I play in BRL not in Euro or dolar, they said it will be paid in BRL the same way I played.

ThePOGG
Feb 04, 2020

Hi lms702285,

Sadly Leo Vegas has informed us that as the issue has been referred to their chosen ADR they will not discuss this issue with this service.

All we can suggest is following through with the ADR. Alternatively if you wanted to consider legal action our understanding is that GreenTableLegal.com offer a no win no fee service that specialises in the remote gambling sector.

Sorry we cannot be of further help.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

lms702285 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Leo Vegas
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • LeoVegas Gaming Ltd

January 2, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.