ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

LeoVegas - source of wealth

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has informed us that this issue has been resolved and that they have received their funds.

Read our Leo Vegas Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello,

Dear THE POG.

I am VIP player at Leo Vegas Casino, I have been playing with them since 2015

I have wagered over $2,000,000 on their site and withdrew over $300,000 without any issue, recently I had a big win and usually I ask them to process my withdrawal

Read the casino review

14 Responses

thepogg
June 27, 2021

Hi Mohskii - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Your complaint submission appears to be incomplete. Please provide the rest of your report.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Mohskii
June 27, 2021

Hello,

my apologize for the incomplete message

Hello,

Dear THE POG.

I am VIP player at Leo Vegas Casino, I have been playing with them since 2015

I have wagered over $2,000,000 on their site and withdrew over $300,000 without any issue, recently I had a big win and usually I ask them to process my withdrawal & they do it for me instantly however around this time they emailed me asking for SoW documentation witch I have provided them with quickly and they just keep on asking for more and more documentation and not replying back to my emails and they are very slow in the chat as well, every time they ask me for a document I go out of my way to get it for them but they never reply quickly and they just keep asking the same questions over and over for the pas 2 weeks now, I gave them my tax return and all of my banking statement they even asked me for a bill of sale for the card I sold because they seen a $20,000 deposit and asked me what it was and I told them it was from when I sold my car so they made me get the a bill of sale from the dealership, they are even asking me about deposits that are coming in from their website into my bank saying that I need proof that their own deposit into my bank is legitimate, even though the history from my casino and my bank statement match, I hope this isnt to confusing at this point but I am so sorry because of the whole situation is confusing overall , I am very frustrated about this because I have been using them for years now If you could be so kind to help me resolve this matter and get my winnings it would be very very apricated

[EDIT]

Please i hope you can get me my winnings its a very frustrating thing that I have to ask someone to help me but I have no other choice.

if you need me to send you me and the casinos emails please let me know i will be happy to do so

:)

thepogg
June 27, 2021

Hi Mohskii,

Specifically what are the operator currently waiting on you providing?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Mohskii
June 27, 2021

So I have sent them today my bank statements for 2020 because they are saying that my tax return only is showing that I was making 25,500 and I lost 40,000 so they want to know where the other nearly 20,000 came from, and I was telling them Its from my car money that I sent them a bill of sale for as well as my family giving me money specifically my dad & so I sent them the bank statements from 2020 showing all interac e transfers from my dad to me witch do not go on my tax well because its basically cash and from family to family like you don't have to file it in your tax.

further more my tax for 2020 only showed that much because Canada had to shutdown because of the pandemic and I lost my job because of that so whatever was on the tax return that I sent them was only like 3 or 4 month worth of work, everything else is documented in my bank statements showing deposits coming in from my father. so to conclude all of this I sent them my statements for 2020 from July till December.

I was also telling them that I live with my parents so I have little to no expenses to take care of.

I would like to thank you for your prompt response it means a lot

Thank you,

Mohammed Alqaimary

PS: If you would like the emails between me and them I can send them over to you through whatever method you prefer.

Mohskii
June 27, 2021

To add one more thing to my comment above,

I also told them that I can have my father write a signed letter to confirm that he is giving me money, Now although they can see all these Interac deposits coming into my account

Mohskii
June 27, 2021

Ah I forgot to mention something aswell, Every time I talk to support chat about this they tell me all my documents have been approved and that I should see the withdrawal in my account in 2-5 days but the withdrawal never left my leovegas account since 2 weeks, the chat team tells me something and the vip team in the emails tell me something completely different. They keep telling me my withdrawal is approved but they never process it ? I dont understand at all , I even have the chat logs and I can send them to you.

Apologies for the spam above, I just remember things on different times lol

Mohskii
July 4, 2021

Any Updates?

Mohskii
July 4, 2021

Update : situation done

Mohskii
July 4, 2021

Update : situation done

Mohskii
July 4, 2021

Update : situation done

thepogg
July 4, 2021

Hi Mohskii,

What you describe above is always going to be problematic. Simply put, it does not sound likely you have sufficient income/resources by yourself to afford the level of play you have engaged. This will raise concerns both in terms of Responsible Gambling and mean that the operator are going to have to be very thorough in establishing exactly where the funds came from before they conduct any further transactions. You should expect this to be a slow process.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Mohskii
July 4, 2021

Its okay you dont have to I have already figured out this situation by myself thanks

Mohskii
July 4, 2021

You can ignore this post, and delete it :)

thepogg
July 11, 2021

Hi Mohskii,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Mohskii consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Leo Vegas
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • LeoVegas Gaming Ltd

June 26, 2021

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.