MENU
Forum

Get up to 11

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

LSBet – confiscation of all the money

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player has been non-responsive to our requests for further information about their complaint.

Read our LSBet Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello! I have a complaint about the unfounded confiscation of my winnings in the amount of 450 euros by LSbet bookmaker. I set sports betting. Can you help me in this matter? No, tell me where to file a complaint or email to Media Entertainment NV

Read the casino review

13 Responses

ThePOGG
Oct 22, 2018

Hi 555kan - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Whether we can help you or not depends on the details of your issue, i.e. why the operator is not paying you.

Can you please provide further information?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

555kan
Oct 26, 2018

Hello dear administration! My name is [EDIT]. I'm from [EDIT].
I appeal to you for help regarding the incident with the bookmaker office LSbet. I have registered on the site LSbet 09/17/2018. and played until 10/21/2018. My nickname is [EDIT]. During this time, deposits were made in the total amount of 174 euros, and on 10/21/2018, 500 euros were in the account. On 22.10.2018, the LSbet administration confiscated 450 euros and now it has 50 euros on the account, making a refund of all the bets for October.
When contacting the support service, I was told that I had violated clause 1.2.4 of the LSBet rules and I have a “duplicate account”. After that, the administration stopped responding to my requests, in which I asked to answer the following questions:
1. On what basis or for what reason was my account identified and named as a “duplicate account” if I only registered with them once and never played LSbet before.
2. If my account is "duplicate account", then who owns the main account?
3. If my account is recognized as a “duplicate account”, then why was the refund made only for the month of October, and for September did it remain valid? (I think because I lost a lot there).
4.According to what calculations are now in the account to return 50 euros, although deposits were made in the amount of 174 euros.
I could not get answers to these questions from the LSbet administration.
I still hope that a monstrous and unfair mistake has happened, otherwise the actions of the LSbet administration have nothing to do with legality, observance of the license conditions, the Rules of fair play and generally common sense, but more like simple fraud.

Please assist me in returning my 450 Euros honestly won from LSBet.

ThePOGG
Oct 29, 2018

Hi 555kan,

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 09, 2018

Hi 555kan,

Can you please forward on all communication you have had with the operator to complaints@thepogg.com?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

555kan
Nov 12, 2018

The LSbet operator stopped cooperating with me at all and does not respond to my letters. I received from them only one letter and all my attempts to get clarifications or in general what they accuse me of failing. Pitsio from them was as follows:
Dear [EDIT]!

Breach and will not be reopened. For the closing of the account.

We offer you an excerpt from our site:

[...]
1.12 All bets are accepted solely in accordance with these rules. If you are not a player, it’s not a bad idea.
[...]

There are no rules for the withdrawal of funds.

We are sorry, but it is not subject to revision. Sincerely

,
Team LSbet.com!

ThePOGG
Nov 14, 2018

Hi 555kan,

I need you to forward the email in question to complaints@thepogg.com.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 21, 2018

Hi 555kan,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 23, 2018

Hi 555kan,

Thank you for your email, however this is not what we are looking for. I need you to forward the email you received from LSBet telling you why they were not going to pay you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 06, 2018

Hi 555kan,

I'm following-up on the above? We cannot move this issue forward without that email.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 14, 2018

Hi 555kan,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 21st of December I'll assume you no longer need our assistance with this issue and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 17, 2018

Hi 555kan,

Thank you for your email - do you have a record of your communications with LSBet Live Chat about this issue?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 23, 2019

Hi 555kan,

I'm following-up on this issue?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Feb 01, 2019

Hi 555kan,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 8th of February, I'll assume you no longer want our help with this issue and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.