ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Lucky Bet - delyed payment for a month!

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player used their sportsbook bonus funds in the casino which is prohibited by terms and conditions.

Read our Lucky Bet Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello I am from Thailand and currently have a pending withdrawal on this casino called luckybet.com.

I started playing there last month and luckily won a total of 3514.86 EUROS.

I sent an email to [email protected] about my withdrawal but they did not reply.

I tried live chat and was told I need to verify my account and home address.

I emailed my documents to [email protected] as per their instruction.

Then later on I received an email that my account is verified.

I emailed them many times and also asked live chat but they never gave me clear answers about what is happening to my withdrawal.

It has been almost a month but I have not receive any payment from them, please help.

Read the casino review

9 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
September 22, 2019

Hi nongsong - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
nongsong
September 27, 2019

Hi can you message me as soon as there's new information about this?

thank you.

User icon
ThePOGG
October 4, 2019

Hi nongsong,

I've spoken to Lucky Bet regarding this issue. When you deposited you claimed the first deposit sportsbook bonus. The bonus carried the following term:

"10) Player can transfer money to Casino after wagering Deposit money and bonus on Sport Bets otherwise winnings and bonus are removed."

Your wagering in the casino occurred before before you had completed the wagering requirement associated with this bonus and as such violated this term. Consequently the operator has voided your win.

Sorry we could not be of further help.

ThePOGG

User icon
nongsong
October 28, 2019

Hello, thank you but this is wrong. I deposited 75 euros and I started playing with 75 euros. I received no bonus whatsoever!

User icon
ThePOGG
October 29, 2019

Hi nongsong,

We have reviewed your complete account activity - you claimed a significant number of bonuses, played on excluded games and then cancelled the bonuses which also cancelled your winnings.

Sorry we cannot be of further help.

ThePOGG

User icon
nongsong
October 30, 2019

This is very strange. It does not match my history at all with luckybet.com. Please check if they mixed my account with someone else. My username is Pisek01.

Can you also email me the history so I can check if it matches? nprasong2013 at gmail.com

User icon
nongsong
November 1, 2019

Hello Please email me the history so I can check if it matches?

Send to [email protected]

User icon
nongsong
November 6, 2019

Hello?

User icon
nongsong
November 12, 2019

Hello, I don't think they have the right history. I am sure I received no bonuses. Please send me the transaction history that the site sent so that I can check it.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

nongsong consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Lucky Bets
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Aspire Global International Ltd

September 22, 2019

United States country flag