ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Lucky Bet – delyed payment for a month!

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player used their sportsbook bonus funds in the casino which is prohibited by terms and conditions.

Read our Lucky Bet Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello I am from Thailand and currently have a pending withdrawal on this casino called luckybet.com.

I started playing there last month and luckily won a total of 3514.86 EUROS.

I sent an email to [email protected] about my withdrawal but they did not reply.

I tried live chat and was told I need to verify my account and home address.

I emailed my documents to [email protected] as per their instruction.

Then later on I received an email that my account is verified.

I emailed them many times and also asked live chat but they never gave me clear answers about what is happening to my withdrawal.

It has been almost a month but I have not receive any payment from them, please help.

Read the casino review

9 Responses

ThePOGG
Sep 22, 2019

Hi nongsong - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

nongsong
Sep 27, 2019

Hi can you message me as soon as there's new information about this?
thank you.

ThePOGG
Oct 04, 2019

Hi nongsong,

I've spoken to Lucky Bet regarding this issue. When you deposited you claimed the first deposit sportsbook bonus. The bonus carried the following term:

"10) Player can transfer money to Casino after wagering Deposit money and bonus on Sport Bets otherwise winnings and bonus are removed."

Your wagering in the casino occurred before before you had completed the wagering requirement associated with this bonus and as such violated this term. Consequently the operator has voided your win.

Sorry we could not be of further help.

ThePOGG

nongsong
Oct 28, 2019

Hello, thank you but this is wrong. I deposited 75 euros and I started playing with 75 euros. I received no bonus whatsoever!

ThePOGG
Oct 29, 2019

Hi nongsong,

We have reviewed your complete account activity - you claimed a significant number of bonuses, played on excluded games and then cancelled the bonuses which also cancelled your winnings.

Sorry we cannot be of further help.

ThePOGG

nongsong
Oct 30, 2019

This is very strange. It does not match my history at all with luckybet.com. Please check if they mixed my account with someone else. My username is Pisek01.
Can you also email me the history so I can check if it matches? nprasong2013 at gmail.com

nongsong
Nov 01, 2019

Hello Please email me the history so I can check if it matches?
Send to [email protected]

nongsong
Nov 06, 2019

Hello?

nongsong
Nov 12, 2019

Hello, I don't think they have the right history. I am sure I received no bonuses. Please send me the transaction history that the site sent so that I can check it.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

nongsong consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Lucky Bets
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Aspire Global International Ltd

September 20, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.