unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Lucky Spins – Casino not paying!

Ruling

Found for the Player - Despite repeated promises to pay this player, we're now nearly 3 months after the withdrawal request was made and the player has not received their funds. Lucky Spins casino has become unresponsive and offered on explanation for the failure to pay this player.

Player's Complaint

I played and won $2,053.90 at Lucky Spins Casino. On 5/21/15, I requested two separate withdrawals $1,000.00 and $1,000.00. Lucky Spins Casino terms and conditions indicate pending time is 48 hours to approve withdrawal, and transfer of player's winnings using the Pay2Card payout option indicates 5-10 business days. After both the pending time, and payout times expired, I contacted Lucky Spins Casino about my withdrawal by which Lucky Spins gave me the run around over and over, with such excuses of having processor problems, finance is too busy, [EDIT] is not here, etc., etc., etc. I was also told that they have a new processor, that they are now paying there players via there new method called UPAYCARD. Lucky Spins told me they were going to mail me a upaycard with my winnings, and with this card I would be able to withdraw my winnings out of the card at any ATM machine. Sounds great, but guess what?, they never send me the card. Frustrated after calling numerous times, speaking to numerous reps., at Lucky Spins and threatening them with bad publicity and exposing there rouge behaviour, calling them every name in the book. They got so annoyed with me On 6/22/15, they send me $900.00 then I put more pressure on them, and got another $100.00 totalling $1,000.00 Now the headaches I went through with these people is unbelievable. So now they are refusing to pay me the rest of my winnings in the amount of $1,000.00 and I have contacted Lucky Spins about one million times. I definitely without question recommend that no one, and i mean no one play at Lucky Spins Casino, for they are not paying players efficiently, and you are lucky if you get paid, there a huge problem. the worst of the worst. [EDIT]

My Lucky Spins username is: [EDIT]

thank you.

Read the casino review

15 Responses

ThePOGG
Jul 13, 2015

Hi b5512 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact Lucky Spins casino and see what I can find out.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

b5512
Jul 14, 2015

So today 7/14/15 I contacted Lucky Spins Casino via live chat, and indicated to Rep., that on 5/21/15, i placed two withdrawals one was paid and the other i have not received. The Rep responded stating: "you will get it as soon as." However this is the same story they have been telling day after day week and week. On top of other promises they have made to me about paying me the remainder of my winnings, that have all added up to be nothing more than mirages. Other than the previously mentioned Rep response, the Rep did not answer any of my other questions, and begain disconnecting chats. I would go back into live chat, and be connected to the same Rep, and then Rep would disconnect chat, ignoring a customers concerns. Below is a copy of the chat i had with Lucky Spins Casino Rep., today 7/14/15.

[Lucky Spin Rep]: Hi, Welcome to Lucky Spins Casino
10:35am [PLAYER]: luckyspinscasino username: [EDIT] On 05/21/2015, i requested two separate withdrawals. To date i have been paid $1,000.00 but have not been paid the second part of my withdrawal which is $1,000.00 as well. Today is 7/14/2015, I would like to know when will the remainder of my winnings in the amount of 1,000.00 be paid to my UpayCard account?
10:38am [Lucky Spin Rep]: you will get it as soon as
10:39am [PLAYER]: when?
I have been waiting since 5/21/15
10:40am your withdrawal terms and conditions state 48 hours to approve. And 5-10 business days to pay via PayMyCard.
10:42am However instead you made first payment to another payment method not advertised on your site called UpayCard,
So you have my UpayCard account username i created, when will you send me the remainder of my winnings in the amount of $1,000.00 ?
10:43am I requested withdrawal on 5/21/15 and today is 7/14/15.
10:44am You have told me numerous times, i will receive my money on this and that day, but yet i have not received the remaider of my withdrawal and winnings in the amount of $1,000
10:51am So when will i receive the remainder of my withdrawal?, for you have already exceeded the payout terms you specify on your withdrawal options page located on your Lucky Spins Casino website.
10:52am You are not responding to my questions in this live chat, can you answer my questions?

Chat disconnected >

ThePOGG
Jul 15, 2015

Hi b5512,

Unfortunately despite being previously responsive, Lucky Spins haven't got back to me regarding this and another complaint yet. I will keep trying to get hold of them.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

b5512
Jul 16, 2015

i have found a comment left at the following web address:

hxxp://www.nonstopbonus.com/R/Lucky-Spins-Casino-Review

here is what the comment says:

"Hello, Can you help me please - Lucky Spins casino don't process withdrawal atleast month, lie in live chat (or just close it), withdrawal was requested from 9 june 2015 (still not paid), my Lucky spins casino Account ID [EDIT]"

ThePOGG
Jul 22, 2015

Hi b5512,

I've tried repeatedly to contact Lucky Spin casino without any response. I've given them until Friday the 24th to get in contact with us. If the do not I do not have any other option but to close this complaint in your favour and assume the casino do not intend to pay.

Unfortunately this group appear to be licensed in Cyprus. While the Cypriot government do issue gambling licenses they do not - as far as we are aware - offer any framework for players to complain about their licensees. As such there's no where to take your issue.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 24, 2015

Hi b5512,

I've managed to make contact with Lucky Spins casino. While they haven't given me a date, they have informed me that they are working on paying your withdrawal and hope to have it with you shortly.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

b5512
Jul 27, 2015

Mr. Pogg , i really appreciate, and thank you for making contact with a member at Lucky Spins Casino. However, Lucky Spins Casino has told me i would get paid soon, for months now, and nothing. More so, Lucky Spins Casino has to an extreme amount exceeded there pending and payout time limits without a care. On 7/27/15, i will attempt to see when they plan to pay me my withdrawal , and i will post the chat here for all to see. I request this complaint stay open until Lucky Spins Casino follows through with paying me my winnings, as for now i consider them Rouge until they pay me. Thanks Pogg.

ThePOGG
Jul 27, 2015

Hi b5512,

Firstly, we don't close a complaint simply because a casino tells us they're going to pay. This complaint will stay open until such time as you receive your funds.

While I completely agree that you have every right to feel angry about the delays that have taken place, my primary focus is to see you receive your funds. Delays are annoying, non-payments are far worse.

That the casino have stated to a 3rd party their intention to pay, by-and-large, means that they will eventually pay. I can also state that during the same period as this complaint, another complaining player has apparently received their withdrawal, though I am waiting for conformation of this.

I'll get back to you as I get more information.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

b5512
Jul 27, 2015

okay, Pogg, we will see if they pay., again thanks for help.

b5512
Jul 27, 2015

Here is a chat from 7/27/15

Peter
Hi, Welcome to Lucky Spins Casino

1:00 pm
Client
username: [EDIT] Hi, you were contacted by the Pogg.com, in reference to the payment of my withdrawal. On 5/21/15 i placed my withdrawal and have not been paid, Will you be paying my withdrawal today to my Upaycard?

1:01 pm
[Lucky Spin Rep]
ok wait let me check

1:05 pm
Client
My UpayCard username is: [EDIT]

1:08 pm
[Lucky Spin Rep]
ok

1:11 pm
Client
[Lucky Spin Rep], you told me previously to come back in 30 minustes. I have come back to live chat and waiting for your to answer my question.

1:12 pm On 5/21/15 i placed my withdrawal and have not been paid, Will you be paying my withdrawal today to my Upaycard?

1:12 pm
[Lucky Spin Rep]
yes i am contacting to our finance team

please wait

1:13 pm
Client
ok thank you

1:19 pm
[Lucky Spin Rep]
there is some problem, our finance team is not available so you have to wait. we will get back to you as soon

1:20 pm
Client
okay, i will post this chat on the complaint at Pogg.com

b5512
Aug 04, 2015

placed withdrawal on 5/21/15 Lucky Spins Casino still has not paid my withdrawal.

b5512
Aug 05, 2015

August 05, 2015, with lucky spins casino live chate

[Lucky Spin Rep]Hi, Welcome to Lucky Spins Casino
1:23 am Client have not received my winnings
1:23 am [Lucky Spin Rep]how may i help you?
1:24 am let me check your account
login id please
1:25 am Client login. [EDIT] my withdrawal was placed on 5/21 for $2,000 dollars, and it is still pending for months
1:26 am [Lucky Spin Rep] have you sent your security documents?
1:29 am Client yes, i am requesting that all my deposits in the amount of $560 be sent back to my debit card connected to my casino account
1:30 am [Lucky Spin Rep] you have to send an email regarding this issue
manager will get back to you
1:30 am Client give me email
1:31 am [Lucky Spin Rep] support @luckyspinscasino.com
1:32 am Client i will need to receive all my deposits back in the amount of $560.00 sent to my debit card. And i will need this quickly, or else i will open a case for a charge back to my bank
i have been waiting to get paid since 5/21 and thats not right
1:33 am [Lucky Spin Rep] ok i will personally talk with manager regarding your issue
no need to worry about anything

b5512
Aug 05, 2015

August 08, 2015 with Lucky Spins Casino, Live Chat

[Lucky Spin Rep]
Hi, Welcome to Lucky Spins Casino

9:58 am
Client
on 5/21 i placed a withdrawal or $2,000.00 and it is still pending and i have not been paid my winnings. I am requesting that all my deposits into my casino account in the amount of $560.00 be refunded back to my visa debit card that is attached to my casino account immediately. I will be forced to initiate a charge-back with my bank if i am not refunded back all my deposits in the amount of $560.00 It is not right that you have me waiting since 5/21 to get paid.

user. [EDIT]

9:59 am
[Lucky Spin Rep]
let me check please wait

10:05 am you will get your money very soon

ok

10:06 am
Client
i dont want my $2,000 in winnings, i want all my deposits back in the amount of $560.00

10:06 am
[Lucky Spin Rep]
ok

within 36 hours

10:07 am
Client
ok,

b5512
Aug 12, 2015

Pogg, any progress with my withdrawal. thanks

ThePOGG
Aug 14, 2015

Hi b5512,

Unfortunately I've had no further communication what-so-ever from Lucky Spin casino. I've attempted to reach them several times and informed them that if I did not have a response by today that this complaint would be closed as a non-payment issue and that a warning would be issued to players regarding their operation.

When a casino will not even respond to emails it's impossible for me to do anything to help player.s

Given that I cannot do anything further to help, I've looked for alternative avenues that you could pursue. Unfortunately there are not many viable options.

Lucky Spins casino appears to be licensed in Cyprus. They do not actually state anywhere that they hold a license, but the company is listed as registered in Cyprus and the restrict Cypriot players, both indications that they hold a license in Cyprus.

Unfortunately I cannot even locate an official website for the National Betting Authority in Cyprus. As such it's highly unlike - even if you could find a way of contacting them - that the NBA would be interested in assisting with player complaints.

The other option would be the Central Disputes System run by Lucky Spins software provider RealTime Gaming. They still have a form online to allow players to submit complaints, however the website is so out of date that I'm not convinced that there's anyone even running this complaint service any longer. You can find their complaints form here - centraldisputesystem.com/form.asp

Sorry we could not do more to help you.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.