ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Maneki - casino do not make the payment of funds in 277$

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has informed us that they have managed to resolve this issue without our intervention.

Read our Maneki Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Greetings Pogg and community.

10.08.2019 I registered in maneki

19.08.2019 – I made the first Deposit in maneki 15$ using the payment system skrill.

19.08.2019 – I requested a withdrawal of $ 25!!! from manikicasino. The payment was cancelled. Maneki requested verification of the account. I upload the verification documents required by the casino rules (PROOF OF IDENTITY, PROOF OF ADDRESS, PROOF OF DEPOSIT). After 2 days!!! I received payment of funds.

28.11.2019 – I made another Deposit of $ 20 use me skrill.

After the game ended, I made a withdrawal request of $ 277!!!! on the same method Deposit Skrill.

The payment was cancelled. In the support service, I learned about the need to provide additional documents for the payment. Documents in my national language maneki refuses to accept and verify. Documents uploaded for verification more than 2 days ago have not yet been verified (pending). I did not receive any notification about withdrawal cancellation, request for new documents, etc. on the email from the support service. All learned only when you log in to your account.

Maneki delayed payment in the hope of my loss of funds. If due to$ 277 such additional questions the casino has for a verified account previously, then I am afraid to imagine the consequences in case of a large withdrawal.

I ask you to help in this matter. Ready to provide all screenshots and their documents. Thanks.

Read the casino review

6 Responses

ThePOGG
December 1, 2019

Hi dolphin777 - welcome back!

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

Before we go any further - what language were the documents you submitted written in?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

dolphin777
December 1, 2019

In the rules, I did not find a clause on the requirement to confirm an identity in English. Documents were submitted in the national language, as indicated in the complaint. Why are you clarifying this issue? Here is the correspondence with the support service: [EDIT] Utility bills, like banking software that generates an account statement, work in the state language. I am sure that you receive your utility bills in your own national language, and not in another, such as Portuguese. And anyway, why accepting players from countries where English is not national, does the casino require official documents in another language? Casinos exist for player deposits, so players still pay transfers and lawyers ??? So this is a banal delay in my withdrawal of funds. I uploaded 8 documents to them.

ThePOGG
December 2, 2019

Hi dolphin777,

Is it fair to conclude in that case that the documents provided were in the Belarusian language?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

dolphin777
December 2, 2019

Hi

On Russian

The question is no longer relevant

thanks

ThePOGG
December 3, 2019

Hi dolphin777,

Do you mean that you no longer require assistance with this issue?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

dolphin777
December 3, 2019

Hello ThePOGG,

Right, thanks for your time.

Best regards,

dolphin777

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

dolphin777 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Maneki
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

December 1, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.