ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Maneki – payment request

Ruling

Found for the Casino - Sadly this player has played down their balance before the complaint management process could be completed.

Read our Maneki Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

HI!

Sorry no speak english, google translator

1. I requested a payment on 25/12/2020. They were rejected. My credit card image was incorrect. I uploaded it again. The same picture was accepted

2. utility bill. rejected. I uploaded the same image, the operator accepted it

3. No payment will be made. The casino says my credit card is not good. On December 30, 2020, I paid HUF 3,333 to the casino. They were accepted. my card is good

4. I was twice asked to give the casino a supervisory body contact. where I can make a complaint. My request was never granted

5. The manager suggested I ask for a bank transfer payment. This is not possible on the casino side

6. I requested a manual payment in correspondence. The casino has requested more information. I provided the data. 2021-01-12 I uploaded a bank statement on request. Upload still pending today. no one handled it. No payment

7. The bank transfer will cost € 50, according to the casino. My card is good. I agreed with my bank.

I would like to ask. The casino will pay out my HUF 186,000 prize. They write. I write. No payment will be made. Since my card is good, I do not consider the cost of EUR 50 to be justified either. What I described is real. I also have pictures and correspondence.

Sincerely

Read the casino review

5 Responses

ThePOGG
Jan 19, 2021

Hi laci5462 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

Simply because a deposit was possible via a specific card does not guarantee that withdrawals will be possible via that card. Any one of the operator, payment processing company or any of the involved banks may reject any transaction.

All we can suggest is that your request a bank transfer as advised.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Laci5462
Jan 20, 2021

HI!

Thanks for the suggestion. In my previous letter, I described that I had already requested a bank transfer. My request, in my comment, is not dealt with by the casino. The document uploaded 8 days ago is still pending. The manager, on the other hand, writes that the finance department has already seen it. I wrote in my previous letter that bank transfer payments on the casino side are not eligible. The casino manager, on the other hand, suggested I ask for a bank transfer on their site. Contradiction. Thank you for your reply. I do not know what to do. The casino is still not processing your payout request. It's been almost a month. All right, I'll try to request payment again. But then we'll keep it there in a month.

My name is lowercase. My name is [EDIT].

Sincerely

[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Feb 07, 2021

Hi Laci5462,

Have you played down your balance?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Laci5462
Feb 08, 2021

Lol oh, yes

Because the casino refused to pay. Since you didn't help me either, you didn't respond to my letter. Congratulations, to you and to the casino. I don't care about a 600 euro loss. My monthly salary is 40-50,000 euros. The way they handled this made me look stupid. I couldn’t do anything else, so it’s no longer annoying. Of course, I have published this story in every forum, either international or Hungarian, and I will publish this story. All I can do is protect prospective players from the same. The casino doesn’t pay anyway and no one helps. Any more questions? I hope there is not much success in deceiving players. I set a goal that this would not be the case

[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Feb 14, 2021

Hi Laci5462,

We explain clearly in our complaint guidance/FAQs that complaint management can be a slow process. At the bottom of every single complaints thread we reinforce this message. There are multiple different parties involved, we do not control the timeframes within which these parties respond but we are required to ensure that BOTH parties are provided reasonable opportunity to respond to any requests made.

In this instance the operator has been subject to exactly the same standards every other is and exactly the same standards every player is.

Sadly if, instead of allowing us to complete the complaint management process, you have chosen to gamble with your funds and lots there is nothing further we can do to assist you. Had you won you would have considered the play valid. Likewise your losses are valid.

Sorry we could not be of more help.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

laci5462 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Maneki
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

January 18, 2021

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.