ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Maneki - Whitdraw

Ruling

Found for the Casino - Sadly this player has opened more than one account in violation of operator terms of use. As such there's nothing we can do to help them.

Read our Maneki Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I did a complaint but have no answer yet. I hope you can help.

Greetings

Read the casino review

32 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
November 25, 2020

Hi missmusic - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

You would need to give us a detailed account of what the problem is before we could do anything to assist you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
missmusic
November 29, 2020

Hello I play at maneki whit the email [EDIT]. i wanne do a whitdraw of 600 euro but it didnt work. They say i first had to deposit a few times to get my money. I dont want that, because i deposit alot, so i dont wanne come again and block my account. I chat whit [EDIT] befor i wanne come again what to do, he say i could not have two active accounts. The first one was not active because i block that one. So i open a new account. Never play whit two accounts at the same time, and i had 1 bankaccount. And now they say i had to let them reopen that account. But i have screenshots they say i had two accounts, one not active. So whats is the problem? The terms and conditioning say, you can not have two or more active accounts. I have screenshots they say i have 1 accounts active. They can see i did nothing wrong. Yess two accounts, but one blocked, not active. After they say i do not get my money, they let my account open to play for days. And when i complain they blocked it. Now they say i can play whit my first account...so they dont trust me but let me play again?? And is that not the same as when i winn, two accounts, one active. Keep my money and let me play again. Its so not fair. Please help me. It take me to much time and stress, Greetings [EDIT]

User icon
missmusic
November 29, 2020

They can ask me all documents they need, so they can see i did nothing wrong.

User icon
ThePOGG
December 2, 2020

Hi missmusic,

Did you claim the welcome bonus on both accounts?

Were you self-excluded on your other account?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
missmusic
December 3, 2020

Hi there

I did not claim a bonus, but i deposit 10 euro and getting 15 euro. Did nothing to get it. Dont want bonus because i know if you winn whit a bonus you dont get your money easy. And nadin, a host, say i could not play whit 2 active accounts, so i ask maneki to block it for me. So they did. Grt shirley

User icon
missmusic
December 3, 2020

Its strange that if they block my account because i cheat or they think i am a fraudeur, i can open onother account. So now they say i can only play whit onother account if they block me, whitout me saying block me. So when i ask block my account it isnt working, i can not play again whit another account ...but if i play fraude and they block me, i can play again? I never expected that in a million years

Grt

User icon
missmusic
December 5, 2020

Hi there Did you figure it out already why they dont wanne pay me...thx for all your effort. Greetings [EDIT]

User icon
missmusic
December 8, 2020

Hi there again Im sorry to ask again if you already know something more . But i am so curious, can you inform me please. Thanks again for your effort. Greetings [EDIT]

User icon
missmusic
December 13, 2020

Hello there Are you still working on my problem, i email you but dont get a reaction for a week. Hope you figure it out. Thanks for your effort Greetings [EDIT]

User icon
missmusic
December 18, 2020

Hello again

Hope you wanne tell me more about my case. I hear nothing anymore. Dont forget me please.

Grt

User icon
ThePOGG
December 20, 2020

Hi missmusic,

Sadly there is nothing we can do for you here. The Maneki terms of use are clear on this matter:

"Each player can create only one (1) personal user account. Creating multiple accounts by a player (“Duplicate Accounts”) can lead to termination of the accounts and suspending of all payouts. Any returns, winnings or bonuses which the player has gained or accrued during such time as the Duplicate Account was active may be reclaimed by us, and players undertake to return to us on demand any such funds which have been withdrawn from the Duplicate Account."

The above does not allow for you to have more than one account, regardless of whether you have closed one. It states clearly that you can only "create" as single account. By creating a second account you have breached this term and as such the operator are entitled to consider the second account - and any play that occurred on it - void.

Sorry we cannot be of further help.

ThePOGG

User icon
missmusic
December 21, 2020

Hi thats sad to hear, its not fair Why they dont say, dont deposit because you cant winn...i deposit alot, if i knew i could not winn, i never would. They only say, you cant winn when you do. Its scam. But thanks for your effort.

Greetings shirley

User icon
missmusic
January 1, 2021

Hi

I dont understand, i play whit 1 account that did not work. I ask the host what to do. They say i have to let them close the account befor i get another one. So they close it, i make another one, i winn 1400 euro, they keep it and say i had two accounts,. But i play whit one and that is fair playing. Now they say i can play again whit my first account..i not gonna play never again whit maneki, but what is the diffrends. Now i can play because one account is blocked, but thats the seems thing what was going on when i winn. Never play whit two accounts. Its stealing, i cant let them do that, please help

User icon
ThePOGG
January 3, 2021

Hi missmusic,

Do you have a copy of the communication where the host told you to open another account?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
January 10, 2021

Hi missmusic,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
missmusic
January 11, 2021

Hello

I didnt have screenshots, didnt know i need them. But now they say i can open my account and play, that is enough i think. Its the seem. They say that now they close the account, but the first time they close it also. You can see i never play whit two accounts, and you can see i had trouble whit my first account. If they not told me to close my first account befor i get a new one, i get a new one whit out closing the first one. But that didnt happend. I knew i had to close it first because they told me.

Thx again

User icon
missmusic
January 15, 2021

So i guess they can keep my winning money now??

User icon
ThePOGG
January 17, 2021

Hi missmusic,

Without a record of an explicit instruction from the operator to breach their terms of use there is no claim for us to make here. We would need to be able to prove that you were told to open a second account.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
missmusic
January 18, 2021

Hi

But now they say again i can open my account because the second one is close. So they say you can play whit one account if the other is close. And you can see that when i winn, the first account was closed. So whats the diffrends? If they really thought i was not play fair, they never let me play again. But they are scam.

Thx for your effort

User icon
missmusic
January 24, 2021

So they can keep my money??

User icon
ThePOGG
January 24, 2021

Hi missmusic,

And that's the 'explicit instruction'. You have to be able to demonstrate that you received that before you breached the rules. If you cannot, then the term violation makes the activity on the additional account void.

ThePOGG

User icon
missmusic
January 24, 2021

Never thought i had to make screen shots. Words do not mean a thing i guess. Hard prove is what i need. My trust on people was to good. But thx for all your effort

Grt

User icon
missmusic
January 29, 2021

But you can see i never play whit two accounts at the same time. And the proof that you can make a second account when the other is block i have. Because i can play now. Because one is blocked. Thats the same thing as when i winn.

User icon
missmusic
January 31, 2021

I send a emai

Grt

User icon
ThePOGG
January 31, 2021

Hi missmusic,

Having two accounts at any time, regardless of their status, is a violation of terms. If you have not received permission to open a second account before you did so then you have breached terms.

To have any claim here you would need to provide the conversation with 'nadin' where you were told to open a second account.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
missmusic
February 1, 2021

They know nobody makes printscreens of the chat. The first time they been robbed. Now i know better. But why should i close one after chat whit them it did not work. And open a new one..makes no sence. But i can do nothing about it i guess.

Thx anyways grt

User icon
missmusic
April 26, 2021

They never pay me, i was scammed. You can see i play whit one account. Thats it. Grt

User icon
missmusic
April 28, 2021

You can see i play whit one account. Never whit two at the same time. 1 was closed befor i play whit another.

Grt

User icon
thepogg
May 1, 2021

Hi missmusic,

Whether you were playing only on one account at a time is non-relevant. Having two accounts is a violation of the operator's terms of use. There is nothing further we can do to assist you.

ThePOGG

User icon
missmusic
May 10, 2021

But one was closed, now i can play and 1 still is close, whats the different. Grt

User icon
missmusic
October 19, 2021

I can play now, and still have 1 account open and one closed, zo what is the diffrend

User icon
thepogg
October 19, 2021

Hi missmusic,

The difference is that you breached the terms of use. This has been explained to you multiple times. If the operator has now approved you having one active account but two overall, that is their choice. But that was not the case at the point of your complaint.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

missmusic consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Maneki
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

November 25, 2020

United Kingdom country flag

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.