ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

MegaCasino - Asked to be excluded

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player has failed to provide the information we requested to review their complaint. As such the complaint is found against the party who created the barrier.

Read our MegaCasino Review.

Player's Complaint

Have emails asking them to exclude me for a year on the 20th june and the 23rd of june and july 3rd they didnt honour it i have been able to deposit £100 from then have emailed them and in other words they have said i should of done it myself

Read the casino review

9 Responses

ThePOGG
August 20, 2018

Hi mufc6631 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we go any further can you please forward on all communication you've had with the operator about this issue to [email protected]?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
August 27, 2018

Hi mufc6631,

I'm following-up on the above?

ThePOGG

mufc6631
August 28, 2018

I have already sent them ? Cheers

ThePOGG
August 30, 2018

Hi mufc6631,

As you've not included your email address with your complaint submission I need you to provide it now to allow us to locate your email.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

mufc6631
August 30, 2018

[EDIT]

ThePOGG
September 3, 2018

Hi mufc663,

Thanks for that. I've reviewed the screen shots you sent through. I'm afraid there's large sections of the conversations that I cannot see. I need you to forward the original emails to [email protected] rather than screenshots.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
September 12, 2018

Hi mufc663,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
September 19, 2018

Hi mufc663,

I'm following-up on the above again?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
September 26, 2018

Hi mufc663,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 5th of October I'll assume you no longer want our assistance with this issue and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

mufc6631 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

August 20, 2018

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.