ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Mr Green - Block Accounts

Ruling

Declined - The submitter of this complaint is not the account holder. As such the account holder has not agreed to our terms and conditions.

Read our MrGreen Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello,

Seems like me and my girl friend we are unlucky on casino when we chose them, there are 1500 euro deposits on Mr Green and them not pay my winnings of 2800 euro plus of this them block my account, i sent all the docs them ask and support told me all is ok but when them block the account them start to say is need me for investigation and now them keep saying same thing always and noone can tell me exactly what happend with my account, if you can help me with this i will appreciate

Read the casino review

14 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
September 18, 2017

Hi ehb1010 - welcome back.

Firstly, what does your girlfriend have to do with your complaints? Does she also have an account with these operators?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ehb1010
September 18, 2017

no she not open account here but also we are chating now with Mr Green casino and them stil not provide any relevant informations

User icon
ehb1010
September 18, 2017

[EDIT]: Payments is working as fast as possible on your case Me: from 13 days? Me: paymants not block my account Me: you did Me: so unblock my account now! Me: paymants do paymants not block accounts Me: FIX IT NOW, YOU UNDERSTAND? Me: some way i dont care what way Me: i dont care abut your casino if i can play or not Me: i care about my money you stole from me Me: winigs i know you never pay Me: so how you fix this now? Me: Justin we not joke with money here Me: are real money not fun play [EDIT]: I understand [EDIT]: I am sorry for this truly Me: you always say understand [EDIT]: however there is nothing we can do at this time

User icon
ehb1010
September 18, 2017

Mr Green Bock the account wile play on slots so except the withdraws are around 500 euro inside the casino that them keep them as well, at this point for sure them not pay winings but i hope them will do a full refound of all deposits made

User icon
ThePOGG
September 18, 2017

Hi ehb1010,

I'm still confused - if your girlfriend does not have an account with either of these casinos, what does she have to do with your complaint?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ehb1010
September 18, 2017

she have account on Mr Green she not have account here on thepoog, the dispute is open for Mr Green account [EDIT] Regards!

User icon
ThePOGG
September 18, 2017

Hi ehb1010,

Do you both live at the same address or share a computer/phone/email address?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ehb1010
September 18, 2017

sometimes yes but i not play on Mr Green casino, any way around google i see many complains about Mr Green and delays for paymants

User icon
ehb1010
September 18, 2017

phone and computer we share some times, email adress not

User icon
ThePOGG
September 20, 2017

Hi ehb1010,

What we have here is a situation where you have two open complaints. In one you acknowledge that you've been using a VPN to access the operator's site. In the other you acknowledge sharing a phone and computer with another account holder. Both of these activities are regularly restricted within casino terms and conditions specifically because they are a common indicator of a person playing under names other than their own to claim bonuses they are not entitled to. Whether or not you've knowingly broken terms and conditions you have bracketed yourself in with other players who are engaged in activities that are potentially illegal.

I will look to contact MrGreen for you, but you need to understand from the outset that if they come back with further evidence linking you to other accounts these complaints will be ruled in favour of the operator.

ThePOGG

User icon
ehb1010
September 20, 2017

Agree with you, one complay in open for me and my account on vip room casino and one is open agains Mr Green on my girlfriend account open on Mr Green, bouth casinos was play by diferit adress and computers as well, ther nothing about bonuses is about paymants of winings that them not do

User icon
ThePOGG
September 22, 2017

Hi ehb1010,

If this complaint is specifically for your girlfriend's account then you need to get her to submit her own complaint. Neither we nor the operator have permission to discuss her account with you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ehb1010
September 24, 2017

she open the complain by my account here and she have acces to my acc in your website so is same thing if she open a new account

User icon
ThePOGG
September 24, 2017

Hi ehb1010,

No it's not the same thing. Your account has agreed to our terms and conditions. She has not.

She needs to submit her own complaint under her own account.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

ehb1010 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

September 18, 2017

United States country flag