ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Mr Ringo - payment delay

Ruling

Found for the Player - MrRingo have been non-responsive to our efforts to discuss this issue with them and have not paid this player. They also appear to have lost their gambling license.

Player's Complaint

Hi! I have a little bit problem with MrRingo.com

I try to make a withdraw for about 5 days ago.

I make it with Trustly but it is so slowly. They dont answer in my mail and they dont have a chat. I have wrote 15 E-mail or something.

What should I do?

Can you help me?

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
July 24, 2017

Hi Jontemyra - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

My first question would be is this still an issue?

If so have you completed security verification?

In all honestly I suspect your issue will resolve itself with a little patience.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Jontemyra
July 24, 2017

Thanks! They say I need to make my withdraw active so I have to do that. It just work from the desktop version. So we hold in for a week or so... thanks so long!

ThePOGG
July 31, 2017

Hi Jontemyra,

Have you managed to withdraw your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Jontemyra
August 2, 2017

Hi! I have now been waiting since 16 july.

That was the day I make my withdraw.

A very few mail have them been answered.

Yes I have make my verification.

The latest answer I get they said it is q teqnical problem, it was 5 days ago..

What could I do?

ThePOGG
August 4, 2017

Hi Jontemyra,

Let the 5 days pass and if you've not received your funds let us know and I'll contact the operator for you and see what we can do.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Jontemyra
August 7, 2017

Hi again! Not has it gone a few New days and they dont answer my mail.

And för about ren days ago I couldnt see how much money I have left in my account. Then they said it was teqnical problem.

And yesterday I dont could log in to my account. But I havent change any password.

So what happend?

# waiting för my withdraw since 16 july

#couldnt see my money in my account

# could not log in

ThePOGG
August 16, 2017

Hi Jontemyra,

Just to let you know that we are currently trying to reach the operator to discuss this issue but have had no success so far.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
September 15, 2017

Hi Jontemyra,

Unfortunately after repeated efforts to discuss this issue with MrRingo, all our efforts to reach the operator have been ignored.

It's also worth noting that MrRingo have in the interim had their gambling license suspended and are no longer accepting new players:

Unfortunately at this stage I have no reasonable expectation of this situation changing. As such there's nothing further we can do to help you.

Sorry we couldn't be of more help,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Jontemyra consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

July 24, 2017

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.