ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

MrJames – Withdrawal

Ruling

Resolved - Mr James Casino have informed us that this player has been paid. The player has been non-responsive to our requests for updates so we assume they are happy.

Read our Mr James Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Made a withdrawal on the 13/5/2020 was told 4 to 5 days have chased and emailed still not paid 14 days later

Read the casino review

6 Responses

ThePOGG
May 27, 2020

Hi tyson777 - welcome to back!

We did warn you about this operator when you previously complained last year.

With the greatest of respect you need to give the operator a reasonable amount of time to resolve this issue internally before seeking the intervention of a 3rd party dispute mediation service. If you are still experiencing issues on Friday the 5th of June let us know and I'll contact the operator on your behalf.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 05, 2020

Hi tyson777,

Are you still experiencing issues?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

tyson777
Jun 09, 2020

I am still waiting, they rang on friday after
I sent a strong email but were not very helpful saying it would be paid. It is now 27 days can you pl h
name Mila222 M

ThePOGG
Jun 16, 2020

Hi tyson777,

MrJames Casino inform us that your withdrawal has been processed. Can you confirm receipt of your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 23, 2020

Hi tyson777,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 26, 2020

Hi tyson777,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 3rd of July I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

tyson777 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • MrJames
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Alpha Interactive Solutions N.V.

May 27, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.