unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

N1 – amount of 14750€ “confiscated”

Ruling

Found for the Casino - N1 Casino have provided sufficient evidence to demonstrate that this player's account is unnaturally associated with other player accounts in breach of terms and conditions.

Read our N1 Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello,

i deposit 30€ with 100% Bonus @ N1Casino on 22.Sep 2019.

Over this day and 23.Sep i managed to win 14750€. First I wanna say, I played at my Laptop and on my smartphone ( in my wirless-lan, at my best friends wireless lan and my mobile data on my smartphone - of course there are different IP's). Second important thing is, there is only ONE account with my name and my adress. Nobody in my house neither playing online casino nor playing @N1Casino.

Yesterday (23 Sep 2019) I wanted to cashout my big win. after I caused the cashout, i uploaded my ID,Bank statement, everything the need. After few minutes I received an EMail from N1Casino with the following text :

"Dear Friend,

We have to remind you that according to our Terms and Conditions only 1 account per IP, device or household can get bonuses.

General bonus terms and conditions

"Only one bonus is awarded per person (e-mail or IP address)" https://www.n1casino.com/terms-and-conditions

We are sorry to inform you that your winnings were confiscated to the deposit amount due to violation of the rules. Also please note that bonuses are not available for you anymore.

Best regards,

N1 Casino Support Team "

So, the problem is, as I said, I only have 1 account @ N1Casino and there are no "IP-Issues". How in the world can this be legal?! I wouldnt take further steps, but in that case, its very very much money that they have "stolen" from me... I mean 14.750€...thats a new car!!

So... the question is, what can I do to get my money? I have screenshotet everything important... if you need it, just say.

I hope you guys can help me out... thats a really big amount of cash that i LEGALY won...

Appreciate your help and have a good day.

Greets from Germany

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

7 Responses

ThePOGG
Sep 24, 2019

Hi horschd23 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

Moving on to your case specifically - does your "friend" also have an account with N1 Casino?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

horschd23
Sep 24, 2019

No,my friend doesnt have an account @N1casino.
Nobody of my friends or my household-members are playing @ N1CASINO or At any other online casino.

horschd23
Sep 24, 2019

I sent you some screenshots of my account-balance from N1Casino and the EMail I received after I wanted to chashout.

horschd23
Sep 26, 2019

As you see on Balance,I cashed in for 30€ On sunday the 22.sep and get the Bonus with 100%.

At this time,i was in my best friend wireless lan as we are watching football.maybe because of that they are writing IP-issues?
Neither my friend has an account @N1Casino, nor is he playing online casino at all. Nobody ever played/Deposited/created an account in their network - except me - who deposit the 30€.
And N1Casino have to proof that. And im 100% sure they can proof that.

So for me, this cant be legal.
What I think is, they see 30€ deposit and 147500€ winnings and they know, they won't see any money from me in the future.

horschd23
Sep 26, 2019

this last information came to my mind in the night... im sorry,that i didnt told you that from the beginning... but as i said, it came to my mind this night...

horschd23
Sep 28, 2019

today i contaced the live chat, and made some screenshots...
this is totaly incomprehensible for me... they claim something, and dont wanna proof it?

i will send them per EMail to you guys...

ThePOGG
Oct 01, 2019

N1 Casino have provided sufficient evidence to demonstrate that this player's account is unnaturally associated with other player accounts in breach of terms and conditions. As such we will take no further part in the representation of this player's claim.

No further posts will be approved on this thread.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

horschd23 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • N1
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Direx N.V.

September 24, 2019