ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

N1 - Casino took my winnings

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and N1 Casino have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our N1 Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello, on September 21, I was debited from my balance in the amount of about $ 630. I played in n1 casino. I highly agree with this decision. Please resolve this issue.

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
December 29, 2020

Hi irina56 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

You will need to provide a more detailed account of what the problem is before we can assist you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

irina56
December 29, 2020

I want to clarify, I do not agree with this decision

ThePOGG
January 3, 2021

Hi irina56,

You are going to need to provide a lot more detail about the problem before we can assist you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

irina56
January 3, 2021

made a deposit in the casino in the amount of 4000 rubles, played slots from playo, won about $ 620-630, after which I placed requests for payment. The casino, citing an error in the slots, canceled my requests for payment. Please understand this situation, I think that the casino acted unlawfully. I can send screenshots if necessary. The funds were written off about 21 September 2020. And to this day the money has not been returned.

irina56
January 6, 2021

When will my funds be returned? I am already waiting more than others ...

ThePOGG
January 17, 2021

Hi irina56,

The operator inform us that you have been paid. Can you confirm receipt of your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

irina56
January 18, 2021

I received funds, but not in full. They did not pay about $ 100 more, they justify it by the fact that there were supposedly some write-offs or something else. I counted the amount of 46 thousand rubles, 38 were paid as a result, the rest refused to return , for what reason is unknown

ThePOGG
February 7, 2021

Hi irina56,

I raise this issue with the operator - your deposit had already been refunded prior to you raising this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

irina56 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • N1
  • Curacao eGaming
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

December 29, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.