ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

N1 Casino - Withdrawal Rejected

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolved their issue on their own.

Read our N1 Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

They refused to pay me out my winnings of $1900. They have already previously paid me out $800 so their excuse of not having correct banking information doesn't make any sense. They have confiscated the funds and deleted my account so I cant login.

Read the casino review

10 Responses

User icon
thepogg
November 24, 2021

Hi ItalStal917 - welcome to ThePOGG.com.

Please read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that you fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

We have never encountered an operator who has voided a balance because they were having problems paying a player. Exactly what reason have the operator provided for closing your account and voiding your balance?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
December 4, 2021

Hi ItalStal917,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ItalStal917
December 8, 2021

They stated that they were unable to pay me the funds they owe me because they were sending the funds to a different account then the one used to deposit the funds. This excuse is invalid because they had already previously sent me funds before to this account in the amount of $800 through e-transfer. It seems as though they are just not willing to pay out the higher amount because of my high winnings, the new amount is $1900.

User icon
ItalStal917
December 8, 2021

Simply put, I used one account to deposit funds (TD) and another account to receive the funds (RBC).

User icon
ItalStal917
December 8, 2021

Welcome to N1 Casino

[EDIT]

Support Agent

Name:

[EDIT]

E-mail:

[EDIT]

N1 hero 22:50

Hello. How may I help you?

What's your language?

[EDIT] 22:50

English

N1 hero 22:50

Please, choose the category. Thank you!

[EDIT] 22:50

Deposit/ withdrawal

N1 hero 22:50

Please, choose the type of your request.

[EDIT] 22:50

Withdrawal issue

N1 hero 22:50

What is your withdrawal status?

[EDIT] 22:50

Discarded

N1 hero 22:50

If your withdrawal was discarded, it means it was rejected by a payment agent. Please, check your mailbox, there will be the e-mail with explanation and instructions of what to do. Please, note, if you withdrawal is declined, the funds come back to your casino balance.

Anything else I can help you with?

[EDIT] 22:50

Yes, talk to agent

N1 hero 22:51

Kindly wait a bit while I'm transferring the chat to our agent. Then, please, describe your problem shortly. Thank you for your patience!

You have been transferred to: [EDIT].

[EDIT] 22:51

My first withdrawal went smoothly and I recieved the funds. Ever since then all my withdrawals have been rejected. Why is this happening? How do I get my funds?

[EDIT] 22:52

Hello [EDIT], please give me a minute to check.

[EDIT] 22:52

Thank you.

[EDIT] 22:53

We would like to ask you to upload the following documents into your profile (Documents tab): - photo of your ID - photo (or screenshot) of every payment method used (card, web wallet, etc.) - document that can prove your address (shouldn't be older than 90 days) - selfie with ID in hand Please, make sure that all the details are clearly seen.

[EDIT] 22:53

I have done all this already and been verified.

[EDIT] 22:55

I am afraid you will have to do it again.

[EDIT] 22:55

Once this is completed the funds will be approved?

[EDIT] 22:55

It should yes!

[EDIT] 22:55

Ok thank you. I will try now, please stay on the chat.

Do I upload the front and back of the card used to make deposits under Payments?

[EDIT] 22:59

Both please

[EDIT] 23:13

Ok I have uploaded all the deposits photos as well as bank statements.

Are you able to push through my withdrawal now?

It is currently pending.

Amount is $1900

[EDIT] 23:17

We are missing the screenshot or bank statement showing the deposit made to our Casino on November 18, 2021 04:15 UTC also upload Account holder name, account number, date, sum and merchant must be visible + Selfie with ID .

[EDIT] 23:19

The photo I uploaded shows the deposit from that date.

[EDIT] 23:21

Give me a minute please

[EDIT] 23:22

Ok

[EDIT] 23:25

You uploaded this 4 times

we cant accept this

[EDIT] 23:25

I uploaded 4 different deposits with 4 different dollar amounts.

What can you accept?

[EDIT] 23:26

No you uploaded 4 same photos. Please request PDF files from your bank. (we recommend you to try with PC)

[EDIT] 23:28

Do you just need the 11:15pm deposit or all of them?

[EDIT] 23:28

Screenshot or bank statement showing the deposit made to our Casino on November 18, 2021 04:15 UTC also upload Account holder name, account number, date, sum and merchant must be visible

[EDIT] 23:29

I am unable to get a bank statement for this month until the end of the month. The last statement available only dates back to Oct 9

[EDIT] 23:30

Then i am afraid that you will have to wait.

[EDIT] 23:30

How come I was able to receive the previous $800 withdrawal?

Without the documents your requesting

[EDIT] 23:32

I an not certain this is what i was being told.

[EDIT] 23:39

Ok I have uploaded another document showing the e transfer that was sent to your casino with the sum, date and time. Please confirm.

[EDIT] 23:40

Please wait.

[EDIT] 23:41

Ok

[EDIT] 23:42

No name and account number visible The same absence of info but from the pc version

[EDIT] 23:42

Uploading name and account number as well right now. Please wait.

I have just uploaded the account number and name of the account that e transfered the funds to the casino.

[EDIT] 23:50

I have now uploaded everything you have asked.

Please approve the withdrawal request.

[EDIT] 23:52

I am waiting approval from administration. PLease wait.

[EDIT] 23:54

Ok thank you.

[EDIT] 00:00

Any update?

[EDIT] 00:01

Still waiting [EDIT].

[EDIT] 00:05

Ok. Ill be here waiting. I am a loyal customer. My withdrawal of 1900 is still pending.

[EDIT] 00:09

No problem.

[EDIT] 00:13

How long will this take to get resolved?

[EDIT] 00:14

Not sure, i will notify you when i get any news

[EDIT] 00:15

I would like to speak with administration.

I want this issue resolved now. It is late where I live and I would like my withdrawal approved. I have submitted all documents asked of me.

[EDIT] 00:17

Unfortunately you cant. I cant. When they respond i will note you. All you can do is either to wait or to write us an email.

[EDIT] 00:18

Ive already written an email and received no response.

[EDIT] 00:19

I cant see your email in our inbox.

[EDIT] 00:20

It was sent today at 10:46pm

If this matter is not resolved within the next 24 hours and the funds released I will be contacting the Malta Gaming Authority.

[EDIT] 00:23

One minute. I am talking with my manager ...

[EDIT] 00:23

Ok thank you.

I just received an email saying "Please, upload the PDF-confirmation, showing the deposit made to our Casino into your Profile"

I have already received $800 from your casino, why is this necessary now and not prior to that transaction?

I have submitted documents showing the deposits already.

[EDIT] 00:29

could you upload the screenshot of the page that was uploaded earlier but not to crop it

Account holder name, account number, date, sum and merchant must be visible at one screenshot

[EDIT] 00:33

Sure, one moment.

[EDIT] 00:40

Ok it has been uploaded.

It shows the account name, account number, date and sums of the e transfers all on one page.

Everything you have requested is in this document. Please approve my withdrawal request now.

[EDIT] 00:43

Give me few minutes, i am sending this to approval

[EDIT] 00:43

Ok thank you.

[EDIT] 00:47

please click here

[EDIT] 00:47

Ok

One second.

[EDIT] 00:50

Make a screenshot of what you see and then send us that.

i mean after you click print

[EDIT] 00:50

Ok

When I click print it shows me the exact same page that I just sent you. Theres no difference.

This is getting to be a bit ridiculous now. I have sent in everything asked of me. Please send me my winnings.

[EDIT] 00:54

There should be PDF bank statement. Are you sure?

[EDIT] 00:57

Ok I have uploaded the page that came up after I clicked print.

Your site wont let me upload the PDF cause the file was too big so I converted it into a JPG.

[EDIT] 00:59

There is online site that can shrink PDF file size

[EDIT] 00:59

It is the exact same document just a different file name.

There is no difference in the details on the page.

That request makes no sense.

Please approve my last withdrawal and release my winnings.

Read

[EDIT] 01:00

I would approve it but i am not the one who approves it.

[EDIT] 01:00

So speak with your manager again and get them to approve it.

Delivered

I am very close to filing a complaint with the Malta Gaming Authority. I have saved this conversation in a word document.

[EDIT] 01:03

They said that they will do it with pleasure as soon as all required is uploaded.

[EDIT] 01:03

Everything is uploaded.

Your site will not accept PDF version.

How is that my fault?

[EDIT] 01:03

Yes but not as we requested. account number is not visible.

[EDIT] 01:03

Account number is clearly visible.

Account.pdf

There is the pdf version.

It states the account number.

Please release the funds.

[EDIT] 01:07

Is this your account number [EDIT] ?

[EDIT] 01:07

Yes

[EDIT] 01:10

Okay all approved

request withdrawal again

and thats should be it

[EDIT] 01:11

I did

It is pending

Please approve

[EDIT] 01:12

We approved , system is still processing it. We did everything we can.

[EDIT] 01:13

Ok so how long will it take for me to receive the funds? 1-3 business days?

[EDIT] 01:13

Depends on your bank. But most likely 2-5 business days

[EDIT] 01:14

Will the status stay as pending for those days?

Does it only say approved once they have been deposited?

[EDIT] 01:15

Yes, dont worry about it.

Yes.

No problem [EDIT], was pleasure to help you.

[EDIT] 01:16

Thanks. I will await the funds.

It will be e transferred to my email again, correct?

Read

[EDIT] 01:18

It should, yes.

[EDIT] 01:18

Perfect. Thank you for your help.

Delivered

[EDIT] 01:21

No problem, wish you lovely day [EDIT].

User icon
ItalStal917
December 8, 2021

I have uploaded the chat between myself and the N1 Casino agent I spoke with over their support chat. They said all the banking info was correct and approved and the problem had been resolved and the funds would be released, then the following morning I woke up to an email from them stating that the funds had been confiscated and my account had been closed.

User icon
ItalStal917
December 8, 2021

The final excuse in the email was that by using one account to deposit and another account to withdraw, it violated their terms and conditions. Meanwhile, they had already paid me out before and approved a withdrawal so their excuse is invalid. This site is a joke. Am I ever going to get the $1900 I won? If the answer is no please let me know now so I can stop wasting my time. Neither this site or the MGA was able to help me out after filing complaints. It is a complete joke that N1 Casino is allowed to run and operated knowing damn well they will accept deposits from players but refuse to pay them out by giving bullshit excuses.

User icon
thepogg
December 8, 2021

Hi ItalStal917,

Please quote the final email communication you received from the operator.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
December 18, 2021

Hi ItalStal917,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
December 24, 2021

Hi ItalStal917,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 31st of December I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

ItalStal917 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • N1
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

November 23, 2021

United Kingdom country flag

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.