unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

N1 – I want my fair winnings

Ruling

Declined - This player has chosen to engage in sending abusive communications to this service. As such we will no longer represent their claim.

Read our N1 Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I want my winnings that were [voided] by N1casino. 750.20 euro. I paid for it fairly and i won it fairly.

Read the casino review

16 Responses

ThePOGG
Sep 10, 2019

Hi mandrez - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

Moving on to your case specifically - before we can do anything to help you I need to to provide more information about why N1 casino have declined to pay you?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

mandrez
Sep 10, 2019

I have made an account for my wife. She wanted to play. So i let her use my email account to make an account at N1casino. I deposit money from MY bank account so she could play. She did not understand how thinks worked at first so i explained it to her. Now she could play with the (in total) 140 euro i did deposit. The first time she won 640 euro total. And asked for a withdraw. We needed to show a pict of home adres and drivers licence etc. End even before i did upload all this info we got paid on one of my bank accounts. So that was amazingly fast. My wife wanted to play more so i deposit again from my bank account wich was used to get the witdraw in a matter of minutes. (In total 500 euro) and again she won. This time a total of 750.40 euros so we wanted to make an other witdraw. And herebit went wrong. Again we needed to upload the documents. So i did. I uploaded her documents. I uploaded my documents to show it was MY bank account where the money was deposit from. I uploaded pict of my wife and my selve together holding our 2 drivers licences. And i even uploaded mine and her home adres not older then a month. But we never got paid. Because we broke the rules. (WHILE THERE WAS ASKED BY THE STAFF TO UPLOAD ALL THIS INFO FROM THE BOTH OF US! So i did it for her! There is a rule that there should not be a thirth party be involved at one account per household. I just paid and helped my wife explain how these games work. Conclusion and solution. Me and my wife did not get paid the 750.40 euro! And ke and my wife demand this money she won this fair!

ThePOGG
Sep 13, 2019

Hi mandrez,

Firstly - if you are not the person named on the account you cannot submit a complaint. Your wife would have to do that.

Secondly - do you also have an account at N1 casino.

ThePOGG

mandrez
Sep 13, 2019

I make the complain because it is my email adres,my bank account,my money so pay me. I complain for my wife like i said. She does not understand the games amd does not understand English! No i do not have any accounts at N1 casino these are closed because i made one after we did not get paid what they should pay us. So i made one to complain and try to get paid anyway and because of that account i finaly came to you guys. Pay me the 750.20 euro they stole from me (my wifes account) my bank account!!!!

ThePOGG
Sep 13, 2019

Hi mandrez,

As stated previously, we cannot discuss an account in your wife's name with you. Your wife needs to submit the complaint.

ThePOGG

mandrez
Sep 15, 2019

Yes you can so read what i swnd you earlier amd send the 750euro today i explained everything. Pay me this week! [EDIT]!!!

mandrez
Sep 15, 2019

Hi [EDIT] here! Pay me the money asap!

mandrez
Sep 16, 2019

There is still no payment yet! Let N1 Casino pay me my money! [EDIT] closed the account and i almost believe he kept the money himselve

ThePOGG
Sep 17, 2019

Hi mandrez,

You've now created a situation where we have two separate people claiming to be using the same account with our service. Beyond this, you have informed me that your wife doesn't understand English, so it seems extremely unlike it was genuinely your wife that posted the above comment.

Due to the GDPR we cannot discuss a player's account with anyone other than the account holder without receiving clear authorisation from the account holder to do so. As such I now need both you and your wife to complete KYC verification to confirm you identities. You need to provide the following:

- Photographic, government issued ID for both yourself and your wife.

- A letter of consent from your wife stating that she gives you permission for you to act on her behalf in this issue. It must be printed and signed, but a photo of the final document will suffice rather than having to post it in.

- A photo of the front and back of a credit/debit card in your wife's name. You can blank out the middle 8 digits of the card number and the security number on the back. This is required to confirm your wife's signature.

You can send these documents to [email protected].

Thanks,

ThePOGG

mandrez
Sep 19, 2019

Wel you all got what you askes for! But i still have not seen any euro of the total amount of 750.20 euro!

mandrez
Sep 19, 2019

You got what you asked for. Make them pay my wife 750.20 euro this week!!!!

ThePOGG
Sep 20, 2019

Hi mandrez,

Thank you for providing the requested proof of identity for yourself and your wife. However, we still have not received the letter, signed by your wife, granting us permission to discuss her account with you. Without this we cannot move this issue forward.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

mandrez
Sep 20, 2019

Doesn't the pict with the both of us holding our drivers licences tell you enough?

mandrez
Sep 24, 2019

Still nothing on my bank account. Let them pay us the 750euro today!!!!

ThePOGG
Sep 24, 2019

Hi mandrez,

No it does not. As explained multiple times, we need documented consent from the account holder to discuss their complaint with you.

And there's no reason at this point that you would have received any refund. We have not at this stage contacted the operator about this issue.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 27, 2019

This player has sent abusive communications through to us. As such ThePOGG.com Ltd has terminated their involvement in the management of this case.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

mandrez consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • N1
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Direx N.V.

September 10, 2019