ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

NogaBet – No Customer Service

Ruling

Resolved - Player became unresponsive and as such we assume they received their payment from Nogabet.

Read our NogaBet Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have had my emails returned from the email address provided also from the return address on the advertisement emails and there is no live help when it says there is at 5-12PM GMT. I have requested withdrawal and received no response.

Read the casino review

12 Responses

ThePOGG
Jun 26, 2014

Hi hunterh - welcome to ThePOGG.com.

Your complaint's a little light on details. Before I contact the casino I need you to provide me with your username and email address at NogaBet and the details of why you're trying to contact their customer support.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 03, 2014

Hi hunterh,

I really can't do anything for you without more detail about what the issue is.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

hunterh
Jul 04, 2014

My email address registered at NOGABET is [EDIT]. My username is [EDIT]. I have requested a withdrawal on 22/06/14. I received approval email on the 22/06/14. I have received no further communication not even request for identification documents and have received no customer service help whatsoever. I made 2 deposit one on the 10/05/14 amount 30.00 19/06/14 30.00. My withdrawal is for 134.00. I have had all my emails returned.

ThePOGG
Jul 09, 2014

Hi hunterh,

While I don't yet have any information from NogaBet I felt it was appropriate to state that while my emails to NogaBet's Customer Services appear to be going through fine my emails to their affiliate program are bouncing back as undeliverable. This is somewhat concerning.

I'll update you as this issue progresses.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 14, 2014

Hi hunterh,

I've still heard nothing back from Nogabet and have chased this issue again today.

Sorry for the delay.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 15, 2014

Hi hunterh,

In response to your email, yes I'm sure the emails to customer service are getting through as they're not coming back as undeliverable. I don't have any other contact details for Nogabet but I believe they are regulated in Curacao. I'm going to continue to try and contact them directly for the next couple of weeks and if I don't hear from them I'll reach out to their regulator.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 18, 2014

Hi hunterh,

I have received a response from an un-named NogaBet customer services rep who has stated that my communication has been passed on to their manager. Given that this was just an initial communication it did not contain any details of your complaint and simply requested that the relevant individual contacts us to manage a player issue. Hopefully someone from their management team will get back in contact shortly.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 25, 2014

Hi hunterh,

I've had nothing back from Nogabet and as such I'm trying to pursue their regulator in Curacao.

I'll get back to you once I have more information.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 28, 2014

Hi hunterh,

Apologies for the delay. I've just heard back from NogaBet's regulator who are dealing with another complaint against them at the moment. Apparently they are having some difficulty establishing who the licensed company is, are investigating and will get back to me as soon as they've more information.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 18, 2014

Hi hunterh,

I've managed to establish who NogaBet's regulators are in Curacao and before I ask them to contact the casino I want to ensure with you that this balance has not been paid in the meantime?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 25, 2014

Hi hunterh,

I've not heard back from you. If I don't hear anything further I'm going to assume this issue resolved itself and close it on Friday the 29th of August.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 29, 2014

Given the player's lack of response in nearly 2 months, I'm going to assume that this issue has resolved itself.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.