unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Osiris – Never received my winnings

Ruling

Found for the Player - Osiris Casino has offered no response what-so-ever to this complaint and the player has not received their payment.

Read our Osiris Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have had two withdrawals of 2500 each processed on August 31st and September 1 2018.

Till this day I have not received any of my funds.

Customer support claims they have sent it and only response I get by email is that it was processed, will take 5 business days.

Read the casino review

14 Responses

ThePOGG
Sep 12, 2018

Hi Ragrets990 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we go any further Osiris casino are on our Blacklist. As such the chance that we can do anything to help you is low.

Alongside this, this is a group that are fairly well known for taking longer than they advertise to pay. If you've not received your funds in two weeks let us know and I'll try to contact the operator for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Ragrets990
Sep 16, 2018

During the last week of August they were not able to process my withdrawal of 5000 in one payment to my ewallet so my VIP agent asked me withdraw 2500, which I did.

Then, they said they can't send the money because of technical issues. Asked to send via bank transfer, so I sent my documents.

On September 1, they sent two withdrawal of 2500 to my bank. ( 5 days wait time).

Nothing arrived, but chat said they sent it.

On September 12, the finance[@]osiriscasino.com , sent me two emails.
"We are glad to inform you that we have processed your withdrawal request."

Apparently they never sent it.

Now today, September 16, I get another two emails saying the same thing.

What sort of supernatural games are they playing with me ?

It's been well over two weeks now, so yes please contact them.
They also have a max withdrawal limit of 5000 a month, and they keep pushing the withdrawals, almost like want me to lose the remaining balance at their casino.

ThePOGG
Sep 17, 2018

Hi Ragrets990,

As stated previously your experiences are not anything unusual for this group. Two weeks from the 12th if you still haven't received your payment we'll look to contact the operator.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 26, 2018

Hi Ragrets990,

Have you received your payment?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 04, 2018

Hi Ragrets990,

I'm following-up on this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Ragrets990
Oct 04, 2018

Hi, I received the first two payments, after a month.

Now waiting on the final payment, you can message them about this final payment please?

Thank you

ThePOGG
Oct 08, 2018

Hi Ragrets990,

If payments have been coming through they won't be made any faster by us contacting them. Give it 2 weeks from the 4th and if you haven't received your final payment we'll treat this as a non-payment issue and contact the operator for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Ragrets990
Oct 11, 2018

After a really long time they paid.

Thanks.

ThePOGG
Oct 12, 2018

Hi Ragrets990,

That's great news and thanks for letting us know. For future reference I would advise you to expect significant delays if you are playing with this group.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Ragrets990
Nov 21, 2018

Can you re-open this complaint, I am having the same trouble this time, however this issue is much worse this time around. I won a very big amount, and now for this past 13 days they have been saying your winnings are under an investigation .. can you help ?

ThePOGG
Dec 03, 2018

Hi Ragrets990,

When you first opened this complaint I intentionally made clear to you that this is a group that are Blacklisted with this service for significant and legitimate reason and the chances of us being able to do anything to help you were very low. If after receiving this warning and your initial issue resolving you have gone back and re-engaged with this operator you are experiencing further issues much of the responsibility for your experience has to fall on your shoulders.

We'll try to contact the operator on your behalf, but as before the likelihood that we will be able to do anything to help you is very low.

ThePOGG

Ragrets990
Dec 09, 2018

I got a very sickening email from them.

Hi ********,

I am writing to inform you that we have had to close your account for the time being.

We have found that there was a major bug on the account and affected the gameplay.

For this reason, we will not be continuing to pay the winnings, however we understand you may not have been responsible therefore will not ask for the rest of the winnings back.

If you require more information you can come on live chat or reply to this email.

Kind regards,

Osiris Casino

I know that there is NO bug on the account. It purely seems like they do not want to pay me.

A video of my winnings if it helps.

Ragrets990
Dec 13, 2018

And today I get this email.

Hello ,

Please be advised, the documents that we received from you were incomplete.

There is no signature on the bank statement, please send us a complete bank statement.

Could you also send another copy of your Identification.

Kind regards,

Casino Management
Osiris Casino

------------------

What exactly does this have to do at this point.

My account was verified over 3 months ago.

What exactly are they trying to prove here.

ThePOGG
Jan 19, 2019

Hi Ragrets990,

Unfortunately after repeated efforts to contact Osiris casino about this issue we have received no response what-so-ever. At this juncture I have no reasonable expectation of this position changing in the near future.

The Osiris website states that they are regulated by Curacao eGaming (but does not provide a link to their license page). You could try contacting this regulator, but honestly, we've never seen a case where this regulator actually helped a player.

Sorry we could not be of more help!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.