MENU
Forum

Get up to 11

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Ph casino – stopped responding to me

Ruling

Resolved - This player has confirmed receipt of their balance after a significant delay and despite PH Casino failing to maintain communication with this service.

Player's Complaint

I registered on the casino the 10th of July made 2 deposits and lost both of them.

The 16th on July I made 1 more deposit and ended up with a balance of 6996. I submitted my ID and my proof of address and was waiting for my verification process to be completed. I was speaking to [EDIT] via email and he told me that they did not require anything extra from me at the time. Since then I am unable to get a response from anyone at the casino. I've tried replying to the thread, contacting every support channel they have on their website, even did a google search and found an alternative email to contact them on without any luck.

All I would like to do is have my account verified and for them to respond to me. I don't understand why they are treating me like this, please help me

Read the casino review

24 Responses

ThePOGG
Aug 10, 2018

Hi ErnFern22 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ErnFern22
Aug 13, 2018

Thank you, have you had any luck getting a response from them?

ErnFern22
Aug 21, 2018

Hello @thepogg, have you been able to find a way for the casino and us to get in touch?

ThePOGG
Aug 23, 2018

Hi ErnFern22,

We have established communication with the operator and are awaiting further information from them.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ErnFern22
Sep 04, 2018

Hello @ThePOGG

Have they responded or given any instructions for me to follow in order to complete the verification so that I can withdraw some of the funds?

ThePOGG
Sep 07, 2018

Hi ErnFern22,

I've spoken to the operator about this issue. Apparently they were waiting on receiving your full KYC documents. Now that has happened you should be free to withdraw.

If you could withdraw your funds and let us know when you receive the payment we would appreciate it.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ErnFern22
Sep 10, 2018

Hello I requested a withdrawal and in the time frames it said 1-24h but I still have not been paid and more than 2 days have gone by

ThePOGG
Sep 10, 2018

Hi ErnFern22,

Give it a week and if the payment hasn't come through let us know and I'll go back to the operator and see what the hold-up is.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ErnFern22
Sep 14, 2018

Hello, I still have not received payment from the casino

ThePOGG
Sep 14, 2018

Hi ErnFern22,

Four days isn't a week. I'll look in on this at some point next week.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ErnFern22
Sep 14, 2018

Sorry i thought you meant one week from the day I withdrew the money in my account

Have a great weekend

ThePOGG
Sep 19, 2018

Hi ErnFern22,

Can you confirm you still haven't received payment from PH Casino?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ErnFern22
Sep 19, 2018

I just checked my wallet again now and still nothing,
Thank you

ErnFern22
Sep 24, 2018

Hello, any news from PH casino?

ErnFern22
Oct 02, 2018

Hello, my withdrawal are both still not processed, have you received any updates from the casino?

Thank you

ErnFern22
Oct 09, 2018

Hello, I would like to update you and let you know that PH casino has paid me one of the two withdrawals I had with them, there is now only the 5000USD left for them to pay, they paid the one just shy of 2000

ThePOGG
Oct 10, 2018

Hi ErnFern22,

I'm glad to hear that you've received a payment. In the intervening time PH Casino appear to have changed their support address as the address we were communicating with them on previously is now bouncing and are no longer responding to any other email address. As such we've had not received any further information. I'll keep trying for the time being but would appreciate it if you could let us know if further payments come through.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 01, 2018

Hi ErnFern22,

Have you received further payments from PH Casino?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ErnFern22
Nov 02, 2018

No nothing yet, I saw that the max cashout is 5000 per month so hopefully they pay the remaining 5000$ all at once soon since we are in November now

ErnFern22
Nov 02, 2018

Have you found a new way to get in contact with them?

ThePOGG
Nov 05, 2018

Hi ErnFern22,

Unfortunately we've had no further communication from PH Casino on any address that we've been able to locate.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 29, 2018

Hi ErnFern22,

Have you received any further payments from PH Casino?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ErnFern22
Nov 29, 2018

Hey there, sorry I forgot to write back, they have completed all the payments now, Thank you for your help

ThePOGG
Dec 03, 2018

Hi ErnFern22,

That's great news and thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.