unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

PKR – casino ignoring all emails! Unable to verify or withdraw

Ruling

Found for the Player - PKR Casino have been clear that they will not discuss player complaints submitted to this service. As such we have no choice but to rule this complaint in favour of the player.

Read our PKR Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

At beginning of august I signed up to PKR casino and won some money on their site my account was locked by them a few days later for verification issues.

I sent them all the requested documents on 8/8/16, there followed over 10 emails back and forth with them completely ignoring most of my emails or just replying with generic "your documents are not clear enough please send clearer copies".

On 7/9/16 they finally told me they would not accept my driving license for id as it had a tiny tiny crack in it. I sent off for a new lisence and sent them this and all other requested documents again on 28/9/16. Since then they have not replied to one single email I have sent them!

I have emailed them over 7 times since 28/9/16, tried all the email addresses and even found the email of the cco of pkr yet they are completely ignoring me.

I just do not know what else I can do this just seems totally unacceptable.

Read the casino review

4 Responses

ThePOGG
Nov 08, 2016

Hi paulfeeley - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Firstly apologies for the delay in responding to this complaint. I had to take some personal time over the last few days.

Before we can do anything to help you I need you to provide me with the username and email address you use at PKR casino.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

paulfeeley
Nov 23, 2016

Just checking this complaint is still active as it has been a long time since i have heard anything?

ThePOGG
Nov 23, 2016

Hi paulfeeley,

The complaint is still active and I chased this issue up earlier today, however we have not yet received a response from PKR. I will let you know when we've established a line of communication.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 05, 2016

Hi paulfeeley,

I've had a response from the operator and unfortunately they're adamant that they will not discuss any complaint with this service.

Having checked with the PKR website, unfortunately the section detailing their complaints procedure doesn't appear to be working in Google Chrome (the most popular web browser). Fortunately, we already have the necessary information within our review and would recommend that you contact IBAS if you are a UK citizen or the Alderney Gaming Control Commission if you are resident anywhere else (contact details can be found here - http://thepogg.com/authority/gambling-control-commission/).

Sorry we couldn't be of more help!!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.