ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Planet7 - NON PAYMENT FOR OVER 2 MONTHS

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player has played excluded games after receiving a bonus and as such there is nothing we can do to help them.

Read our Planet7 Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have contacted the casino serval times and have been told many differnet things. They say i dont have right documentation so i submitted that. Then they say i am missing documentation that is preventing withdraw. So now they have all documentation but now they say they cant process becuase i played the wrong games. My casino software wont allow me to play restricted games so i dont believe that. Can you help me?

Read the casino review

7 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
May 14, 2018

Hi TJPATZ - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we go any further I need you to tell me what bonus you claimed and what games you played?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
May 23, 2018

Hi TJPATZ,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
May 30, 2018

Hi TJPATZ,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 8th of June I'll assume you no longer need our help and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
TJPATZ
June 14, 2018

I am sorry for my lack of response but i had some other things come up and i didn't have time to deal with with this. the casino has still not paid me.

The bonus i used was called MISSION330. I played slots but i am not sure which ones i played as i am sure it was several. I pulled history from my account but it only shows coupon history not any history of what games i played. Is there anyway i can get that history?

User icon
ThePOGG
June 15, 2018

Hi TJPATZ,

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out. But you should be aware that Planet7 are part of a group that are well known for taking a long time to respond to complaints so this is unlikely to be a quick process.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
July 16, 2018

Hi TJPATZ,

I've finally managed to get a response from Planet7 about your issue and several others we have been pursuing. They inform me that since we last spoke you have reverse your withdrawal and lost your funds playing? Unfortunately if this is the case there is nothing we can do to help you. Can you confirm this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
July 18, 2018

Hi TJPATZ,

Apologies, the previous message was incorrect and related to a different case.

With regard to your case the operator has forwarded on game records showing that you've claimed a Free Spin bonus and then played Video Poker. Unfortunately Planet7 carry the following term:

"No Play/ No Max bonuses: Unless otherwise stated, No Play/ No Max bonuses may only be used to play Slots, Keno, Bingo, and Scratch Card games. All other casino games are prohibited and restricted.

Playing a prohibited or restricted game while using a bonus will void any winnings generated during the use of a said bonus. These terms are valid and applicable even after the playthrough requirement has been met."

Unfortunately, even though there is no reason for these exclusions to apply after the wagering requirements are completed, the term is clear and we've no grounds to argue it.

Sorry we could not be of more help!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

TJPATZ consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

May 14, 2018

United States country flag